Skip to content
Double bed with memory foam mattress
Bright double room -Peckham, London - Females only
Bright double room -Peckham, London - Females only
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

I am a professional female, so looking for females and no smokers only, please.
Bright room on a two bedroom flat in Peckham. Bus stop just outside, and five min from overground station.
Peckham is a multi cultural,busy up and coming neighbourhood. Great gastro pub next door!

The space

Room has a double bed, so perfect for a single female or 2 friends looking for a base to explore London.
I speak Portuguese, Italian and Spanish.
If you make a request, please say a little about yourself. And please make sure that your profile has a picture!

Guest access

Guests have access to kitchen, lounge and a shared bathroom with bath and shower.
Free wireless available.
Towels and bedding supplied.

Interaction with guests

I work all day, but happy to chat over a glass of wine at the end of the day.
Also, as I work full time, check in is after 7pm on weekdays or at between 9am and 11pm over the weekend.
Arrival outside / before 7pm need to be negotiated in advance. Thank you for your comprehension.
Once you have your flight details, please let me know airport of arrival and flight number. This helps me to make arrangements for your arrival.

Other things to note

Living room, kitchen and bathroom are shared spaces, so please be considered.
Happy for you to store food in the fridge and cook or heat up food.

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Prices
Extra people £10 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £18
Security Deposit £80
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 7PM - 11PM
Check out by 11AM

• Females non smokers only, please.
• We expect our guests to keep the premises clean and sanitary.
• Conserve energy whenever possible, as you would do in your own
home.
• Clean up dishes and take out trash before checking out.
• Failure to return the keys upon check-out will result in forfeiture of the security deposit.
• Only people named on the reservation are allowed on the property
• No loud music and noise between 10pm and 8am be respectful of our neighbours .
• NO smoking inside the house. No drugs or any illegal activities including illegal downloading of torrents.
• Please do not wear/use your shoes inside the house. We all leave our shoes at the front door, inside the house, only socks or house slippers - all supplied.
• Please do not use Towels, Hand Towels, Face Towels to remove make-up and use our linens, blankets and towels for each purpose and to please not to stain them.
• Please do not eat in the room or in the bed to prevent stains on the sheets, blankets, and pillow cases.

You must also acknowledge
Potential for noise - In the main road - but room has triple glazing.
No parking on property
Some spaces are shared - Shared bathroom, kitchen and living room.
Amenity limitations
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Availability
1 night minimum stay

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sophie User Profile
November 2017
Roberta was a great host - very friendly and welcoming. Lovely place to stay, would recommend.

Chelsea User Profile
October 2017
Roberta was a wonderful host! She made me feel at home and her house was absolutely spotless. We had a cup of tea when I arrived and talked about life and I could have talked to her all night. She's an amazing passionate woman :)
Roberta User Profile
Response from Roberta:
Thank you very much for the kind review! Come back anytime!!
October 2017

Jody User Profile
October 2017
Roberta is a fantastic host who was very responsive and added some lovely touches to the room. The flat was very well placed for easy access into the city centre and was exceptionally clean. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
Roberta User Profile
Response from Roberta:
Thank you so much for the lovely review! Hope you had a lovely weekend in London and hope to see you again soon!
October 2017

Beatrice User Profile
November 2016
I had a really lovely time staying at Roberta's place. Roberta is so friendly and the flat is always immaculately clean. The bed is so comfy and you won't be short on pillows, clean sheets and towels. Peckham itself is a lot of fun and has a real community feel to it. There is a really nice leisure centre and library a minute's walk from the flat if you have some free time. The bus station is right across from the flat and there are two overground stations within a 5-10 minute walk, travelling to central London during rush hour took me about 45 minutes max. I had a very pleasant stay and would definitely come again!

Jinghan User Profile
December 2015
Roberta is a very kind person.We both stay at her home really comfortably.The address is very near to the bus station and the room is very neat and warm.

Kara User Profile
December 2015
I really enjoyed my stay at Roberta’s, she is very friendly & was very accommodating when I changed my check in times. She is a lovely person with a warm heart & open personality. Roberta's flat is very nice. It is modern, nicely decorated, clean & smelled great (air diffusers)! The bedroom was perfect for me, it was fresh, just the right size & the right amount of storage. The location was great, being just off Peckham high street there are lots of grocery shops & it was also a good location for my commute (plenty of bus routes just outside property). I wish I could have stayed longer & I would definitely recommend staying at Roberta’s.

Emily User Profile
July 2015
Very welcoming host, made me feel relaxed and at home.
Roberta User Profile
Response from Roberta:
Thanks Emily ! You are always welcome back!
July 2015

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2014
Roberta User Profile

I was born in Brazil but living in London since 2000.
My grandfather is Italian, and I speak Italian, Portuguese and Spanish.
I love traveling, cooking and learning about other cultures.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings