3Bdr - Meetings, huge screen, h-tub

Entire home/flat

12 guests

3 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
12 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private apt in Very large luxurious basement with 3 bdrms. 2 w/king, full bath, walk-in closet + queen size bd. 3rd room w/2 full size bds.Kitchenette, large backyard and sitting are. Hot tub and movie theatre. Conveniently located near 71 and Kenwood mall.

The space

This space is truly a bargain for Airbnb.

Very clean, new house with large living areas and high ceilings. This does not feel like a basement at all with large windows and outside access. The space is a whopping 1500 sq feet, with ample room for extra beds.
-Access to high speed 30 mbps internet
-Apple TV, netflix, and WII U (available by request)
-Queen size futon available for extra guests
-High quality wood crib available for infants
-Extra Toddler beds available by request.
-Kitchenette with refrigerator/freezer, microwave, Keurig Coffee maker, toaster over, counter top electric griddle, and bar stool seating. The kitchenette does not have oven or stove.
-160" 3D home theatre projector with 7.1 surround sound system

Whether traveling for business or pleasure this space has it all!

Location
-1 mile to 71, this space is conveniently located.
-just minutes from Kenwood Mall area with MANY restaurants, fine dining, and shopping
-minutes from Kroger
-8 minutes from Walmart/Target
-15 minute south to downtown Cincinnati
-15 minutes north to Kings Island Amusement Park Resort / Great Wolf Lodge Indoor Water Park
-All major banks within 5 minutes
-Safe/ charming neighborhood with great streets for jogging or biking
-15 minutes from Little Miami Bike Trail

Guest access

This is for the entire basement area. Guests will not be permitted to go upstairs to the main living area as that is where the host lives. There is a door that makes the place completely private. Host will sometimes be present upstairs but basement is very private and feels like an entire home.

Interaction with guests

Typically host will be available to help guest with anything they need.

Other things to note

Host has 3 children that will be in the upstairs space some weekends. When I have the place booked, I try as possible for the kids to go with their Dad.

If the space is booked for meetings or business related events there is 100% guarantee that there will be no noise or kids around.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Keypad

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise
Internet

Prices
Extra people £19 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee £114
Security Deposit £380
Weekly Discount: 25%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed, 1 crib
Bedroom 3
2 double beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

1) All trash needs to be removed from the house (trash bags taken outside to trash cans)
2) All of the guests food /dishes in fridge need to be removed and cleaned
3) All bedding stripped and left on floor with used towels next to bed.

Expecting clean, tidy guests. Noise is not an issue but guests need to pre arrange with me if they are hosting a party or are planning to have loud gatherings.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Barbara User Profile
September 2017
Leslie was a great host - she was readily available to answer questions. The location was wonderful - close to I-71, shopping and a beautiful neighborhood. Home was very clean. The only thing I wish I had realized was that there was no stove/oven (this was noted in the description but I missed it)

Jamie User Profile
September 2017
Leslie's home was extremely comfortable and very kid friendly - spacious, clean and in the perfect location. Leslie was an awesome host and attentive to all the details. My family truly appreciated her hospitality.

Carah User Profile
July 2017
Great for family gatherings and perfect if you have kids. 3 minutes from a cute little town with fun restaurants yet 3 minutes away in the opposite direction are chain stores and extremely easy access to interstate. Kroger is only 3 minutes away as well. The home is private and on a quiet cul-de-sac.

Heather User Profile
June 2017
The home was beautiful and very spacious! Got our needs perfectly! Leslie's notes about the home were very helpful upon check in and the labels and instructions around the house made it a very easy stay!

Nicholas User Profile
June 2017
The rental was awesome. Leslie really did a great job setting up a enjoyable rental space. The projector screen and hot tub are a great touch to the comfortable living space. Leslie was very attentive and made the checking in and checking out very easy. One thing to note is that at night you will need to be reasonable with the noise level since Leslie lives upstairs. Overall it was a great experience!

Tyler User Profile
May 2017
I would definitely recommend Leslie's place to anyone looking for a place to stay near Cincinnati. It's very comfortable with plenty of space, seating, and bedding for bigger groups. The host was able to be contacted easily and was very nice and accommodating. All in all, we couldn't have been happier with the place.

David User Profile
May 2017
The place was exactly how described. Leslie was very good at communicating throughout the entire process. I recommend the property!

This host has 34 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cincinnati, Ohio, United StatesJoined in March 2015
Leslie User Profile

I am a Mexican woman who has lived around the world. I am very passionate about dancing, my kids, and duchenne muscular dystrophy which my oldest has. I am outgoing, friendly, and always up for something new.

I am a very easy going host and am very accommodating.

Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings