Arredamento semplice ma completoIngresso casa su giardino e veranda


Entire home/flat

7 Guests

2 bedrooms

5 beds


Entire home/flat

7 Guests

2 bedrooms

5 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Accogliente villetta con veranda e vista su lago salato. La casa è arredata in maniera semplice ma offre sette posti letto, una veranda con caminetto per ottime grigliate di pesce e cene all'aperto e un giardinetto sul retro. L'ideale per l'estate.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £9 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: £27
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

The private garden with a beautiful view on a salted lake makes this house unique. You can enjoy the sunset while grilling fresh fish on the barbecue.
The house can host up to seven persons and it is only 10 minutes walking far from the main beaches of Lido di Spina.

Guest access

Gli ospiti possono accedere a tutte le stanze e servizi della casa, incluso il camino all'aperto e il posto auto di fronte a casa. Sia il giardino sia il posto auto sono privati e ad uso esclusivo degli ospiti.

Guests can access all the rooms and spaces in the house, including the chimney in the garden. The garden is private.


House Rules
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
The house is very nice with beautiful patio to sit outside. We had a great time in Lido di Spina. We do recommend this house to any family with children. Guilia was super-welcoming, she invited us in person, offered drinks and we had a good chat:) thank you!

Elena User Profile
August 2015
We have the great leisure in Lido di Spina. Giulia has a full complete house.There are a 2 bed-rooms and 1 living room with kitchen, little garden and parking. Giulia and her father always helps as soon as possible in all our circumstanses. There are a lot of cafe and restorants. The wide sand beaches are free and about 15 min to go for a walk. If you need a places and umbrelas its coast about 5-6 euros. The great supermarket "D-piu" with good price in Porto Garibaldi( 6 km from Lido di Spina). Yoy can make a trip to Venice (120 km), Ravenna(25 km), Ferrara (45 km), Comacchio( 11 km) and Terme di Cervia( 50 km - Termal bath with mineral water - price 25 euro per person). The vilage markets are available at Mondays morning. We wish to visit this beautiful place next year again!

Anna User Profile
June 2015
Nice little cosy house, near the sea (13 minutes walking). Very well equipped and clean. There is no wi-fi but it was no problem. Free wifi is for example on the Bikini Beach. Mosquitos are everywhere but there are every possible weapons against them in the house prepared to be used (candles, spray etc.). Giulia is absolutely great, very helpful and friendly. Communication was perfect. We had a really nice stay. Thank you Giulia! Pěkný, malý domek u moře (cca 13 minut chůze). Velmi dobře vybavený a čistý. Bez wi-fi, ta je ale zdarma například na Bikini Beach, takže s internetem nebyl nejmenší problém. Všude jsou komáři, nicméně v domku je připraveno veškeré antikomáří vybavení (svíčky, sprej). Giulia je velmi milá a ochotná pomoci a poradit. Komunikace byla skvělá. Pobyt jsme si opravdu užili. Děkujeme!

Denis User Profile
July 2015
Che dire, abbiamo soggiornato nell'appartamento di Giulia per un solo weekend, tutto benissimo, a partire dalla sua estrema cordialità e gentilezza. Una cosa ne son sicuro, data la mia vicinanza al lido degli estensi e dato il rapporto qualità prezzo, ci tornerò sicuramente anche l'anno prossimo. Assolutamente consigliato!

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Milan, Italy · Joined in March 2015
Giulia User Profile

Emiliana di nascita, milanese di adozione, e svizzera per lavoro, cerco di mescolare gli aspetti positivi di queste tre "culture" per accogliere al meglio gli ospiti che sceglieranno i miei alloggi come base per visitare questi splendidi posti.

Response rate: 50%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.