BE IN TRENDY RUZAFA, WIFI, TWIN
BE IN TRENDY RUZAFA, WIFI, TWIN
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Visiting Valencia? The place to stay, in the heart of Russafa, but still on the quiet part. Few mins walk from the main Nord Station. Ruzafa market, coffee shops, restaurants, bars, clubs. LGBTQ friendly, all within walking distance. Clean & Simple

The space

Charming room in the heart of Russafa, Vibrant neightbourhood,

Beautiful building within walking distance to coffee shops, local shops, 7 min walk to the main Nord station, old city and many city attractions.

Guest access

Flexible check in. Private room, kitchen, bathroom, living room overlooking the street trees and walking traffic.

Interaction with guests

I am available most of the time and easy to reach.

Other things to note

Flexible check in, Fibre Internet, Lift available,
Coffee available 1EUR, Washing machine available - 3 Euros.
Friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Smoking allowed on the terrace.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £28 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

I DO NOT CHARGE Cleaning Fee, Therefore PLEASE RESPECT the place and all around you. Clean after yourself and remember this is not a HOTEL, so no towels on the bathroom floor. Treat the apartment as your own.

If you are with a child (up to 12), please ask before hand.
NOTE: The CHILD is A PERSON, So when booking select + 1 Guests
If you have a pet, please ask prior, there is an extra charge payable on arrival.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

49 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Richard User Profile
January 2016
Wow, my stay was awesome! Kristiana was just fantastic. I just wasn't expecting anything and it turned out to be brilliant. We had such fun and its a great location. Kristiana arranges things which I'm sure you can join in with if you wish so ask when you go.

Kate User Profile
August 2015
Kritiana was very good cool host that I met on this trip. Place was really clean and friendly great location. She was invited me to her local group activities and met more people. Travel alone but not feel alone,good experience

Areli User ProfileAreli is a superhost.
July 2017
Nice apartment in great location, the room was a bit small for two people and not very ventilated, good in general.

Nick And Tati User Profile
June 2017
Amazing location in Russafa! Very clean, well maintained apartment. Kitchen is well stocked; we were able to prepare a couple of meals there. Good WiFi! Kristiana is a great host with a lot of helpful tips for making the most of your trip.

Amirah User Profile
May 2017
Kristiana's place is very well located. Tons of restaurants surrounding the flat and close to different bus stops that go to the center and beach.

Gaia User Profile
September 2016
Kristiana was really helpful and friendly and she gave us a lot of useful tips about Valencia. The apartment is in a perfect location, walking distance to the city center. Our double room was simple, clean and quiet. Definitely a positive experience which I recommend to everyone!

Jonathan User Profile
September 2016
Kristiana was a fantastic host, friendly and welcoming and super helpful with her recommendations as to where to eat, how to get around town, and so on. We very much appreciated that she was flexible with our check-out time so that we could come back later in the afternoon to scrub off tomato residue after taking part in La Tomatina -- no hassle at all! The location is perfect, and the apartment itself is exactly as it looks in pictures -- phenomenally clean, bright, and airy. Kristiana is running a smooth and professional operation here, and we can't recommend it highly enough!

Valencia, SpainJoined in August 2012
Kristiana User Profile

From Bulgaria originally, moved to London when I was 17 and now living between London and Valencia. Love travelling and meeting new interesting people. Speak English, Bulgarian, a bit of Russian and learning Spanish.

Languages: English, Español, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings