Panoramic of the room and third bedDouble bed and room door
Suite for 3 people, ensuite bathoom
Suite for 3 people, ensuite bathoom

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

In this unique urban villa, this triple room with ensuite bathroom and spacious indipendent entrance. Very comfortable .


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: 11AM - 12AM (midnight)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £14
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £59 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 3 nights.

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Holger User Profile
July 2017
Andrea's place was full but he had arranged a place for us in a different apartment (only 5mins walk from Andrea's place). That said, the place where we stayed was awesome! We stayed at the bed&breakfast Il Sogno di Augusto (it's as well on (URL HIDDEN) so the following review is for the B&B. Il Sogno di Augusto is great, highly recommended! Marco, the owner, is a wonderful & super friendly host, he can give you tipps for visiting Rome and he makes you a lovely breakfast in the morning. The apt has been completely renovated, bathrooms etc are brand new. Take a moment to look at the arts paintings, they're from very talented local artists, Marco is happy to explain more. The apt is steps from the metro, which brings you to the city centre in 15 mins. It's a quiet and safe neighborhood. We would definitely stay in Il Sogno di Augusto again! So if Andrea offers you that place - do it!

Jun Sen User Profile
July 2017
Very friendly group of hosts who made us feel at home. The rooms remained cleaned consistently

Excellent place to stay, very clean and Andrea is superb, efficient and courteous. Location is close to metro station and bus station, which makes it a great place to commute to and from historical center of Rome. Highly recommend this airbnb.

Allison User Profile
June 2017
Place was great. Easy to get transportation into city center. Wifi was only usable in the common area.

Mahad User Profile
May 2017
The apartment was great. You get your own privacy on one side of the house. Andrea was very welcoming. It is close to a train station. Overall good experience.

Alejandro User Profile
April 2017
I must say Andrea is such a welcoming person. During our stay he was all the time very willing to help us with needful information about the city as a local. About the apartment it was just like in the pictures, very clean and confortable enought for the price. I must say the only thing I didnt like is that there was no information about the city tax of Rome in the profile of the place, that means that the second day Andreas wrote about paying +52 euros (The tax is 3.5 per night per person). I know it´s not related to Andrea and every traveler has to pay for it, but there was nothing of this information in the profile of the place. Generally speaking, I would recommend this place with Andreas. We felt very confortable all the time and would stay again there. Cheers Andreas!

Andreas User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 27 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 189 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Casa Santa, ItalyJoined in September 2013
Andrea User Profile

Hi ! Very please to meet you !
I'm Andrea, 36 years old, I've been a ballett dancer and since the 2006 I manage flats for tourist in Rome . ( but I still practice choreography ) I really love music and I love books , I like to train in parks of Rome and I'm good cook .
I live in Rome since I was 12 years old and I know this town like my pockets... I hope you'll like my tips . . .

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings