Entire home/flat

7 guests

3 bedrooms

7 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This romantic villa is situated amongst vineyards on the outskirts of a charming French village. The comfortable villa with a pool in the private garden provides an excellent base to enjoy the beautiful French scenery with family and friends.

The space

It is a house with all the amenities to make your stay comfortable. Direct from the house you can walk endlessly, or take your mountainbike and use the(simple) tennis court nearby. At the river Orb (15 minutes) you can swim and rent a kayak, go to the beaches (45 minutes).

Guest access

When you come home you can enjoy a meal near the pool or in the restaurant in the village. At the 'Caveau des vignerons de Berlou' you can taste and buy the good wine. In sommertime you are invited to participate in the activities organized by the wine growers and their families.

Interaction with guests

I will probably not be there myself to welcome you, but Denis and Christine Calmette, he the ex mayor, she belongs to one of the wine growing families will show you the house and make sure you are comfortable,

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Bed: 7
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Cleaning Fee: 47
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

You will find notes with practical information in the house when you arrive.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

7 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Bussum, NetherlandsJoined in April 2015
Ninon User Profile

I am a 62 year old professional, born and raised in Amsterdam. At the moment I own two houses, one in Berlou, Languedoc (France) and another one in Bussum, close to Amsterdam (the Netherlands). I love to travel and visit friends abroad. Next to that I like to host and receive friends and travellers and make sure they enjoy their stay in one of my houses.

Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings