the bedroom
Room for rent - Eglinton/Kennedy
Room for rent - Eglinton/Kennedy


Private room

1 guest

1 Bedroom

1 bed


Private room

1 guest

1 Bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The room in this apartment is spacious and gets plenty of light. Very convenient to commute – it is a 10 min walk to Kennedy subway station, 5 mins by the TTC bus, which runs all day and night.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekend Price: £60 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Living here would be Ideal for a young adult, either male or female, with a pleasant personality. Rent includes internet and utilities. The building is pet friendly and has a coin laundry.

Guest access

internet, TV, pool table, fully operational kitchen

Interaction with guests

I’m in my twenties, responsible, helpful and easy to get along with. I would be happy to interact with my guests.

The neighbourhood

The neighbourhood is surrounded by 3 plazas and has everything you would need:
No-Frills, Dollar Tree, 2 Hakka Chinese Restaurants, 241 Pizza, Nail Spa, Everest College, Toronto Library, 2 gas stations, 24 hour convenience store, TD bank, 24/7 Shoppers Drug Mart.

Getting around

Very convenient to commute – it is a 10 min walk to Kennedy subway station, 5 mins by bus - the bus stop is right outside the building and the TTC bus#34 runs all day and night.


House Rules
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)

Smoking permitted. Pets allowed.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Toronto, Canada · Joined in April 2015
Wesley-Anne User Profile

My boyfriend and I are easy,welcoming hosts with zero attitude and a pleasant nature and we like hosting people that are the same way. We have lived here for over 6 years and would be happy to share our knowledge of the city, tips on getting around and anything else our guests want to know. Ask us anything else you would like to know!

Response rate: 0%
(past 90 days)
Response time: a few days or more
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.