Renovated house in Sestri Levante
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Beautiful house in the center, 15 minutes walking distance from the sea and a short walk from the station, about 5 minutes. It is located within a small two-story condo. In front of the windows you can enjoy a small garden.

The space

The apartment has been recently furnished and refurbished. You can comfortably sleep 4 or 6 people by opening the sofa bed in the lounge.

Guest access

You will have access to the internal courtyard where you can easily leave your bicycles. It is forbidden to smoke in the house or have pets (due to allergies to any future guests).

Interaction with guests

My mother or our neighbor will take care of you upon your arrival, giving you information about the area and the necessary. I still remain available for any question.

Other things to note

The house is in front of a traffic light, so it may sometimes be noisy at night, but well-ventilated air conditioning and windows eliminate this problem in a flash.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee £45
Security Deposit £455
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 10AM

Respect the neighbors, do not smoke inside the environment and make legal use of the internet connection. Any illegal use of the Internet will be charged by the customer.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

57 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lilee User Profile
September 2017
The premise is as per the description, comfortable and clean.

Becky User Profile
September 2017
David's apartment is extremely clean, spacious and well equipped. It's near to the coop which has everything you need and just a short walk into town and to the bay of silence. My boyfriend and I stayed for 5 nights but could have easily stayed longer. It's extremely easy to visit the Cinque Terre however after doing so we much preferred Sestri Levante it's just as beautiful but less touristy. There is a little noise from outside but it didn't bother us - definitely not enough to keep us awake at night. Would definitely recommend and will be back next time we come to Italy!

Lauren User Profile
August 2017
Davide' apt is beautiful and definitely was everything the posting said it was. We were able to walk everywhere, beach, restaurants,shops. The apt was comfortable and the neighbor was super helpful. We had a wonderful stay and we will be back!

Billie User Profile
July 2017
This apartment has large bedrooms and living room/kitchen/diner. It is a 10min walk to the beach and the main restaurants. It suited our family with 2 teenagers. If you wanted to cook you could buy there was so much good food in the town we had no need. 3 min to supermarket. Easy, comfortable stay in a great little town. Super relaxing. Easy to get to with a car and park. Helpful host communication. Thank you

Ulrike User Profile
July 2017
Davides apartment was perfect for our summer holidays as a young family. It is tastefully furnished, clean, spacious and fully equipped with everything we needed. There is even a little garden around the house, which was perfect for our kids. Communication with Davide was also easy and his neighbour welcomed us very friendly and explained everything. Minor minus: we didn`t have internet during our stay. But all in all we would definetly recommend his apartment!

Romy User Profile
July 2017
My husband and me stayed at Davide’s place for 2 weeks at the start of July with our children aged 1 and 6. The place wasn’t specifically advertised as family friendly but upon request Davide provided a highchair and travel cot. We found the flat to be very child-friendly, a great open space for the little one to toddle about, about everything was safe. The flat is exactly as described and as seen on the photos. The big plus for us was the big bed in the main bedroom (at least 160cm) with a really comfortable memory foam mattress. We had a really, really good sleep! The building has thick walls, and the shutters are very good to keep the sun out, so we didn’t need the air-conditioning (it was working perfectly) during the night, only sometimes in the afternoon when we came back from the beach. The only slight downside is that the building is right next to the main road and you will hear the traffic, but with the windows closed it was OK. Location wise, it’s a 10 min walk into the centre and about 15 mins to the beaches. We always enjoyed the walk. There are some places to eat closer by. There is a big super market (Coop) on the way which is open until late every night so it was handy to pop in on the way home. Also it’s handy for travel by train (Cinque Terre). Siestre Levante is great town and it was the perfect location for our holiday (a local friend from Genoa recommended it). There are two beaches, lots of restaurants, bars, shops, a nice pedestrian centre with a real buzz; street performers at the weekends in the evening and of course lots of amazing ice-cream places. There were other tourists, but mostly Italians. It is a perfect location for exploring the Cinque Terre region (very busy with tourists!) via train, or hopping onto to the motorway to get to Genoa (biggest Aquarium in Europe). The village of Camogli is also beautiful and only 20 mins away (all the charms of the Cinque Terre without the masses), and the beach of Recco is worth checking out. We had a wonderful time and may well be back next year! We didn’t meet Davide but he was very responsive via email/messages. His neighbours were very friendly and gave us some local tips on where to go (f.ex. Camogli).

Tim User Profile
June 2017
We never had a chance to meet Davide, but the apartment was spacious and clean. The beach is an easy 20 minute stroll from here. However, we found the noise from the road extremely loud and cooling system confusing.

This host has 53 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in August 2013
Davide User Profile

Student in fashion studies and working on my BA and internship at the moment ; with focus on trips and have been living in Berlin and London. Native of Italy, cinque terre, where I grow up, before moving to Bologna due to studies and interest . Volleyball player. Recently started to be more interested in theatre.
Lover of Berlin .
Me or my family will take of you during your holidays.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Davide’s place.
Davide
Antonina helps host.
Antonina

The neighbourhood

Similar listings