Die zwei einzelnen Bettenein Sandkasten für die Kinder - sofern vorhanden!
Penthouse apartment with roof terrace
Penthouse apartment with roof terrace
5 guests
Studio
5 beds
1 bath
5 guests
Studio
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Everything in 40 m²: small kitchen, dining, living, and bedroom all in one. The very bright apartment with stone flooring is on the second story and reachable with an outside staircase. Supermarkets, bakeries, 2 lakes nearby, S-Bahn 6 minutes on foot and in 16 minutes you will be at the main station.
From the airport, go with the S-Bahn to Laim (S1 - S8 work too, but take longer!). Then continue with the S2 toward Dachau/Altomünster/Petershausen to Karlsfeld!
FYI: we have a couple of chickens in the garden - morning ¨cock-a-doodle-do¨ included!!

The space

Everything not quite like in other apartments: e.g. Access through our garage - it is hopefully not so chaotic (not always easy with 4 children!)

Guest access

Towels, toilet, utensils - tell us what you needs - we can provide almost anything!

Interaction with guests

If we are there, we happily will help, give tips, and be very open for ever new, nice interaction - not needed, to each their own!


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Essentials
Washer

Prices
Extra people £23 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £32
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

91 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jacquie User Profile
September 2017
This spacious apartment had everything we needed for 2 days and was very handy for the train station into Munich.

Sophie User Profile
May 2017
Such a great host! They even drove us to the airport.

José Fernando User Profile
October 2016
Cozy apartment, perfect for what we were looking for.

Tyler User Profile
October 2017
Very nice hosts. Apartment was clean. Shower was a bit small but overall good apartment. Location is a little secluded but the train is only a 5-10 minute walk.

Arleen User Profile
October 2017
Johannes and his family are a most wonderful host. From the time we arrive until the last day, they were very warm and accomodating. The place is very welcoming and like a second home to our family of 5. I strongly recommend to stay here if you wish a relaxing place that is also near enough to city for sightseeing. Thanks so much Hans for everything!

Lu User Profile
October 2017
We loved our stay at Johannes's place! The space is really bright and open, and larger than we expected. It also came stocked with more amenities than most other places we've been to (coffee, tea, cooking oils and spices, etc). The studio was perfect for the four of us, two males and two females, in town for Oktoberfest. The location was good - about a 10-min walk to the train station, which connected us right to downtown Munich. Johannes and his wife were both very friendly and helpful, and spoke great English. Everything about our stay was wonderful.

Sergio User Profile
September 2017
Amazing location with very hospitable hosts. I would definitely recommend for anyone visiting Munich!

Karlsfeld, GermanyJoined in April 2015
Johannes User ProfileJohannes is a superhost.

Wir, dh. meine Frau Pernilla, unsere 4 Kinder im Alter zwischen 6 und 12 und ich meistern täglich die Herausforderungen des Alltags. Diese Familie gibt meinem Leben Sinn und motiviert mich jeden Tag!
Wir leben in einem schönen Haus in einem großen Garten am Stadtrand von München - sicher nicht der spannendste Ort der Welt, aber sehr praktisch und mein Wohnort seit immer.
Beruflich bin ich immer wieder im Ausland - oft in nicht ganz so einfachen Regionen wie Golf und Afrika. Heimweh plagt mich dann oft und umso schöner ist die Heimkehr!
Wir sprechen Deutsch, Schwedisch, Englisch und Italienisch, ein bisschen Französisch und ganz wenig Arabisch und Farsi - internationale Gäste sind sehr willkommen!!
Wir haben 6 Hühner, ein morgentliches Kikeriki sollte die Gäste nicht abschrecken!!:)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings