KitchenLiving room
Four roomed apartment close to town
Four roomed apartment close to town
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Peaceful four roomed apartment with two balconies, fireplace, close to town. In lovely Kärrtorp, with woods around the corner and a six minute tube ride to trendy Södermalm (13 mins to Central Station). Welcome!

The space

A classic 1950's design flat, newly renovated with wooden floors and spaciously furnished. If fits as many as six people here. Two adults in main bedroom, two in the childrensroom with bunk bed and two in the guestbedroom. Usually there are one adult and two children living here.
Its located right by a large nature reserve, Nackareservatet, which includes lovely nature, lakes and restaurants!

The apartment is perfect for a family with children. We have three high chairs if needed. The building have a playground with sandpit, swings and lawn for children to play in. Nearby are many fine playgrounds.

There are two big stores that has just about everything, about five minutes walk from the apartment and a bakery three minutes walk from the apartment.

About 10 mins walk there is an outdoor swimming facility, Nytorp bath, with a slightly larger pool and a baby pool. Free admission.

INTERNET: We have high speed WiFi in the apartment that you can use as much as you like.
PARKING: Free parking right outside the apartment.
BEDROOM 1: one 180x200 cm big bed with balcony
BEDROOM 2: perfect for the children with two comfortable beds 90 cm wide and 200 cm long. There is also a desk and small chairs.
BEDROOM 3: one 90x200 bed (you can ask me for a extra bed) and a desk.
KITCHEN: Extras include microwave and dishwasher.
BATHROOM 1: Big bath tube and tap.
BATHROOM 2: wc and tap.

Guest access

Access to whole flat except one closet.

Interaction with guests

Not at all. We are not in the flat while you rent it.

Other things to note

Perfect for families and natureintrested


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events

We expect you to care for our home.
Cleaning:
We expect you to leave the place in the same condition you found it when you got there. Cleaning is not included.
If you have a tight schedule and don't have time for cleaning, just talk to us and we'll work something out.

Smoking:
No smoking inside. Smoking on the balconies is ok.

Pets:
Not allowed

Checkout:
Checkout is at 12 if nothing else is agreed upon.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 52 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Stockholm, SwedenJoined in April 2015
Giovanna User ProfileGiovanna is a superhost.

I'm around forty years old and I have two children living with me halftime. I'm renting out my apartment, two bedrooms or just one bedroom when my children are not staying at my place. I'm not always sleeping in the apartment while I'm renting out. I'm a social person who loves to travel and meet people. I love good food and going out with my friends. I speak Italian, Swedish and English fluently and I can understand a bit of French and Spanish too.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Svenska
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings