Entire home/flat

7 guests

2 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

2 minutes from the train station and the tram, 5 minutes walk from the Place de la Comédie, an old apartment of 63 m2 (2 bedrooms)
Good height under ceiling, floor tiles
2 gds beds + 1 bed 80 + sofa conv

The space

It includes 1 kitchen equipped with washing machine, coffee-maker, microwave, ...
1 living room
2 rooms of which one with a balcony in the French giving on the greenery and 1 room of bath.
It is equipped with wifi, a TV with TNT, a washing machine
Good height under ceiling, floor tiles

Interaction with guests

We will welcome you and give you all the necessary advice, and will be available throughout your stay!


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 4
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 38
Security Deposit: 282
Weekly Discount: 19%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Not suitable for pets

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Vincent User Profile
August 2017
L'appartement est très agréable, très bien situé, proche des transports et confortable. Anne et Hervé sont des gens sympathiques et accueillants, notre entrée et sortie des lieux se sont faits dans la bonne humeur ! Je recommande vivement cet appartement à tous voyageurs souhaitant découvrir Montpellier et ses alentours.

Clem User Profile
May 2016
Super séjour !! Très bon accueil, personnes très sympas ! Appartement très bien situé, très bien présenté ! Que du positif ! Je vous le conseille !

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Saint-Jean-de-Védas, FranceJoined in July 2014
Hervé Et Anne User Profile

nous sommes Anne et Hervé , habitons à Saint Jean de Védas et nous avons 4 enfants entre 11 et 21 ans
Nous adorons préparer nos logements pour y accueillir des vacanciers, ou travailleurs, et faisons notre possible pour les satisfaire!!
A bientôt

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings