Skip to content
Entire flat

Sunny home in Lombok, Utrecht


Sunny home in Lombok, Utrecht

3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath

Two bedroom apartment from 1920. Very light and spacious house with balcony on 2th floor in multicultural Lombok. Nearby city center. Nice local shops and restaurants around the corner. And the beautiful canal is across the street where you can sit by the water. You can rent bikes at the bikeshop across the road.


Wireless Internet
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 12PM (noon) - 5PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)


Wide doorway to the home’s entrance
Well-lit path to entrance


5 Reviews

Heather User Profile
July 2017
Me and my friends had the perfect stay at Emma's beautiful flat. Emma was flexible with our arrival time which was so helpful as we had a very late flight. Her friend Annemoon let us in to the flat as Emma was away- Annemoon was absolutely lovely, and such a helpful friend to hav…
Emma User Profile
Response from Emma:
Thank you so much Heather! Greetings from Annemoon too. She said it was very nice talking to you girls.
July 2017
Mark User Profile
April 2018
Nice place in a nice neighbourhood.
Julie & Mehdi User Profile
Julie & Mehdi
April 2017
Great place located within walking distance of the Utrecht Centraal Train Station. Emma's house was clean, well decorated and had everything we needed. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here :)
Bernice User Profile
March 2016
Emma was very friendly and provided tips about what to see around the city. Her house was absolutely lovely, with plenty of sunlight pouring in during the day, and was great to come back to after walking around Utrecht all day.
Radim User Profile
October 2016
Vše bylo připraveno dle dohody. Ubytování i místo odpovídaly popisu v nabídce - prostorný a vybavený byt, blízko centra. Byli jsme velmi spokojeni, doporučujeme!

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Emma

Utrecht, NetherlandsJoined in August 2013
Emma User Profile
26 Reviews
I am Emma a woman of 29 years old. I am from the Netherlands and during my travels around the world I often made use of Airbnb. I would now also like to welcome those travelers to my home. I love cooking and art and I work as a marketeer in event management.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Nederlands
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings