Huge swimming pool and terraceHuge swimming pool


Entire home/flat

8 guests

4 bedrooms

4 Beds


Entire home/flat

8 guests

4 bedrooms

4 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This luxury large villa and guesthouse is build on 4000m2 land with more than 40 meter beachfront. Total 4 large bedrooms with ensuite bathrooms. Media room, Modern kitchen, and off course a large pool to take a dip. Also a large gazebo to chill.


The space
Bathrooms: 3
Bedrooms: 4
Beds: 4
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Doorman

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £11 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: £45
Security Deposit: £135
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

The villa is on 4000m2 of land, completely fenced in with pillars and railings. The total property is about 900m2 and everything is situated on the ground floor.

You will find:
A large living-dining room with table for 8 people. In the living room also included TV (terrestrial or satellite) DVD recorder. Also present six air conditioners, but in Bali you live outside so which you will not often need them. There is a large kitchen with two very large refrigerators, washing machine and storage cupboards. There is also a hot and cold water system. You can buy water bottles from 5-gallon / 19 litres for drinking water which can be attached at the system. Furthermore there is a microwave oven combination. But of course there is also staff like a cook in the house so it’s really here domain. But if you like you can of course also make your own breakfast, lunch and dinner. The staff is there to cook, clean and take care of the garden and the pool.

From the living room you go into the bedroom. In one bedroom you have a beautiful view over the garden and swimming pool. The other bedroom has a magnificent view of the front yard. The other two bedrooms have a view of the entire garden. This is actually pretty impressive.

Direct attached to this bedroom there is a separate bathroom with sink and shower. All bedrooms have separate air conditioning. You will also find a separate toilet in the living room. There are more than enough Beach towels, towels, wash cloths, kitchen towels and bedding linen, so you do not have to bring this. The guest house is in the front garden about 20 meters from the main villa and has its own terrace with seating. Inside a large room with 2 double beds size 2 x 2 meters, two nightstand's and two door storage cabinet and its own air conditioning. Furthermore, again hot and cold water installation for 5 Gallon or 19 litre bottles. Also a separate bathroom with shower and toilet. The guest house is 144 meters wide and divides in to two bedrooms.

The staff can arrange everything for you. What to think about a Balinese massage, A great experience. Or go on a day trip in this beautiful country and ask the staff to organize a private car with driver. But of course relaxing at the pool and sitting on the nice terrace or a walk in the beautiful garden is also recommended.

You will see a completely furnished home and guest house fully equipped so you can do what you came for; good rest and enjoy a carefree holiday. All we mention that you can possibly do can all be arranged by our staff.

Guest access

Access to beach, Or plan a day to go to the dolphins. What about a day fishing with a local boat? All is possible

Interaction with guests

The villa is totally private. You have the whole property to yourself. The villa has its own private staff. A cleaning lady, cook, Gardner, helpdesk and on request a driver. The staff works 6 days a week, 8 hours per day to service you in the best way.

The neighbourhood

Quite area, a really good place to have a time out.

Getting around

With our driver you can discover Bali! Make day trips to see the adventure of Bali.

Other things to note

There is FREE Wi-Fi available in the villa.


House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

-Smoking is allowed but outside on the terrace/garden and not inside the villa.
- It is safe for children but they must be able to swim because the pool is easily accessible.
-The villa is decorated with care and attention. We hope that tenants will use the house and furniture with respect.
- The villa is privately owned; the owners are not responsible for any accidents, injuries or illness that occurs while on the premises or its facilities. The Homeowners are not responsible for the loss of personal belongings or valuables of the guest.
- It is not allowed to use fireworks on the premises.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

8 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Leandra User Profile
April 2017
A beautiful property. Katut was professional and friendly. she was always available to help make my stay the best

刘建渊 User Profile
April 2017
In advance and my dear landlord good to send us, but to the airport saw a circle actually no one to pick up, anxious heart at the airport a full three hours, hungry and cold. From the airport to stay in the villa also need more than three hours away, the road is too tired. But to have a hot meal to eat, chicken and fried rice. Then our driver is really a good man, very patient. Villa has no WiFi, we spent a total of three days in the villa, actually 2 days and a half without WiFi, we need to deal with the work of the mail, delayed a very big thing. This is our management of the villa is really very bad. Overall, the landlord did not arrange the car to send us to the villa sent fruit thanks, WiFi processing is also very strong communication, the villa is very beautiful, very suitable for leisure, butler cooking food is also particularly delicious, hope my dear landlord can accept me The advice and the truth, so that guests can feel warm and comfortable, not waiting and disappointed. Thanks for the landlord, thanks
Jacqueline User Profile
Response from Jacqueline:
Hi 刘建渊 刘, sorry for the mistake about the driver. It will not happen again. The WiFi and Indovision has been broken because of the thunder, lightening and heavy rain. It was not only in our villa but in our hole area there was no internet. The government plan to do some improvements about the internet. Hope to host you again someday to see for yourself the improvements!
April 2017

Seth User Profile
March 2017
The place was great. Staff excellent. We were greeted with fresh mocktails. They were very helpful with everything we asked. The villa was perfect. Great pool. Very nice. Updated... Great amenities and large yard We also had a great experience hiring a videographer/photographer for the entire trip. He had a drone, very nice camera and go pro... He filmed every moment.. Best money spent. Contact him through Instagram at putucavalera

Elena User Profile
February 2017
We had tow weeks in paradise with group of friends. The villa is huge and the pool is huge. Staff is incredible. Very good experience. Highly recommend.

Sudeep User Profile
December 2015
Wonderful villa, with amazing facilities. We are a family of 8 and we stayed at the villa for 7 nights. The staff are very courteous and helpful, and the villa itself will remain the highlight of our holiday thanks to its beautiful location and design. Pros: - Silent setting, loads of privacy for a nice family holiday. - The staff are great. Komang and Komang are warm and welcoming. They are also amazing cooks, and will do everything in their capacity to make you comfortable. Ketut made our days memorable by showing us the sights of Northern and Central Bali. - The villa is maintained in pristine condition, very clean and looked after well on a daily basis. - Jacqueline was very helpful from the start with logistics and local arrangements. - Away from the touristy and crowded areas. There are some real hidden Balinese gems around this area. Cons: - Be aware that any groceries/provisions (including water, tissues, etc.) to be provided during your stay at the villa will need to be paid for separately. - To those looking for a touristy sight-seeing holiday, be prepared to travel more than an hour each way. This wasn't much of a concern for us as we were looking for a getaway.

Sarah User Profile
August 2015
We spent 4 nights at this huge spacious villa. Plenty of space for two families. Great pool and very comfortable surroundings. The beds were huge and very comfortable. The staff were attentive and very hospitable. They cooked for us on a few occasions and the standard of the food was great. Soto for lunch was fabulous as we're the spring rolls and the nasi goreng. We would definitely recommend this villa. You will probably need your own transport as there is not much within walking distance. But if all you want to do is chill by the pool you can ask for transport from the fabulous English speaking driver Agus.

Philip User Profile
June 2015
What a wonderful experience! The villa is called Bukti Paradise and it surely lived up to its name. It is right on the ocean, the house is huge with plenty of room, and the grounds are beautiful and well taken care of by the gardeners. The two ladies are great cooks and we never left a meal hungry. They were always bringing us drinks or snacks. The owners were very responsive when we had some small issues and they quickly fixed anything they could fix. There isn't a lot to do close to the villa, but it was a great place for small kids because we didn't have to drag them all over to have fun. It takes about 30 minutes to get to a Carrefour and about an hour to get to Lovina. The beach is clean but only has space to play at low tide. I would recommend bringing mosquito repellant. The bugs aren't a problem until you go to bed in the main house, but there are mosquitos in the house. This is a great retreat from everything and we would come back again, especially over any hotel in Bali.

This host has 141 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Gouda, Netherlands · Joined in April 2015
Jacqueline User Profile

Hi am Jacqueline. I love traveling, photography, sports, scuba diving, good food and good wine. Bali has stolen my heart and especially the lovely Hindu culture. I love the land, the people and the beautiful scenery. I hope that many travelers like me will enjoy the beautiful Bali

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour