KEW GARDENS LB RICHMOND WIFI ROOM
Hosted by Laura
Laura is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Large double room in a very safe area. 23 mins to Waterloo. Night buses in front of the building. Walking distance to Kew Gardens and Richmond. Clean and welcoming. WIFI, Car park, shopping ten mins away. Fully kitchen, bathroom n bed linen provided.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £30
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nina User Profile
July 2016
The house looks better than on the pics. Very clean room with nice view from window. A lot of space. The house is also clean. Not a big house with new furniture but very organized. The most important thing is Laura is so nice. Definitely will visit it again. Thanks a lot.

Douglas User Profile
March 2016
I could not imagine a better place to stay. Laura and her mother are delightful hosts and did all they possibly could to make me feel welcome in what can seem a very impersonal city.

Rishi User Profile
September 2015
I stayed with Laura's mum for the majority of the time and she was very welcoming and fantastic company! The accommodation was always clean and tidy. I would recommend staying here to anyone!

Jose User Profile
May 2015
The room was really comfortable and the flat was always impecable. I lived with Laura's mom during my stay - she was really helpful and sociable. I definitely recommend and endorse the room to other guests!!
Laura User Profile
Response from Laura:
We were very happy to host you Jose. You are always welcome back if needed. ;-)
May 2015

Daniela User Profile
July 2016
Laura is a great host! The apartment was clean and the room was great!

Meaghan User Profile
April 2016
Really nice flat and lovely host!

Maïka User Profile
April 2016
The appartment is located in a good residential area. Good location if you want to be in Kew (as I did) but quite far from the city centre. Laura herself is most of the time not around. I was welcomed by her mother, a lovely lady. It is a small and very modest appartment, but ok…

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in November 2011
Laura User Profile
I love meeting people from different cultures/ background around the world. I'm half Brazilian and half Italian and love food, music and arts. I'm friendly, easy going and sociable. My home is cozy, welcoming and clean. I can make you feel at home ;-)
Languages: English, Español, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings