This is the exterior of the main entrance to the condo (on 14th street). This is the path through the complex to our home. The pool is located at the end, and our condo is third from the pool on the right-hand side.
Condominium with Pool
Hosted by Jessi
Jessi is the host.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A three-story condominium with 2 bedrooms, 2.5 bathrooms, two balconies, kitchen, laundry, and access to the complex's pool. Occupants will need to care for our dog and our indoor cat, as well as our plants. Longer-term occupants are preferred.

The space

We are opening up our home to guests while we are away for two months.

Guest access

Guests will have access to our condo complex's pool, a lap pool with waterfall, as well as the outdoor grill.

Interaction with guests

We will be in another state.

Other things to note

As I mentioned in the general overview, we need our guests to care for our dog, an approx. 50 pound border collie/golden retriever mix, and our indoor cat. Caring for the dog includes two daily walks to let him use the bathroom and get exercises; caring for the cat includes cleaning her litter box; caring for both includes feeding/watering them twice daily, giving them 2 monthly medications, and interacting with them.


Amenities
Internet
Family/Kid Friendly
Dryer

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 9AM
Check out by 4PM

We expect our guests to care for our home as though it were their own, to be comfortable but not messy, to clean up after themselves, and to be respectful of our neighbors. We also expect our guests to be the only people inside of our home.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

1 Review

Jessica User Profile
August 2015
Jessi was a great host and was very thoughtful in the items she set aside (like bug spray and band aids) for our stay. The house was neat and clean and comfortable. The pool and neighbors/neighborhood was great.

Houston, Texas, United StatesJoined in April 2015
Jessi User Profile
My husband and I are both high school teachers, voracious readers, and animal lovers, and we have a four year old and a fourteen year old. When we travel, we mostly go to state or national parks. We are quiet guests who care for whatever environment we choose to be in!

The neighbourhood

Similar listings