BedroomLiving room
Domus Farnese in Rome

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

The apartment is located in Via Foscolo 24, in a bright second floor. E 'consists of three rooms for six people, a bathroom and a kitchen. The house, recently renovated extends to 90 square meters, adjacent to the Colosseum, the Basilica of Santa Maria Maggiore, just 100 meters from the metro station A with which you can reach the most attractive places of the city.

Other things to note

---> The City of Rome provides for the payment of the City fee of 3.5 euro per person for each night spent in the city, up to a maximum of 10 nights. The contribution is payable in cash to the host at check-in / check-out.

GUEST ON REQUEST IT IS POSSIBLE TO WORK WITH A BED ADDED (Sofa bed)


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £36
Security Deposit £272
Weekly Discount: 1%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Guests will have to observe a few essential rules in the apartment:
- Communicate any flight delays host
- May not disturb the peace of the building
- Please do not stain towels / sheets with makeup / or other food
- Leave the apartment in a civilized manner (trust that you respect)
- Please kindly always close the door
- Forbidden to organize meetings / party or invite guests without permission / communications


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

135 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
It was an amazing stay with great host. Recommended fantastic restaurants. Always willing to help in finding best transportation. Apartments location was the best; walking distance to coliseum and easy to find transportation. Will recommend others to stay at this property. Thank you Gianluca and Lituaña

Shawn User Profile
August 2017
A great stay in Rome. Gianluca was a great host. Very helpful and good communication. Great place and location. Would stay here again!

Ahmet User Profile
August 2017
Gianluca is a warm guy who willing to help even if it is not necessary he is really cool and knows the city, I strongly suggest his properties hope to see u next time

Hudson User Profile
July 2017
It was fantastic, a big apartment in a nice area, and it was really clean!

Pete User Profile
July 2017
Fantastic location especially if arriving by train. Lift to floor made luggage moving easy and the host was always available to answer questions no matter how trivial. The provision of maps and recommendations of local eataries was appreciated.

Valentina User Profile
June 2017
Gianluca was BY FAR the best AirBnb host I've ever had. PLUS: - Communication with Gianluca was more than smooth (he is fast, efficient, and always willing to help you or accomodate your needs) - Location: 15min walk from Termini, tram nr. 3 that brings you to Trastevere leaves few blocks away, Colosseo/Fori are 15 min walk, small bakery down the street where we bought delicious bread for our breakfasts. - Apartment: it has everything (and more) you need. Bedrooms are spacious, bathroom completely renovated, kitchen has all the tools you need to prepare breakfast or cook a dinner, elevator, etc. - Cleanless: I'm a clean freak. And I was totally satisfied! - Check-in and out: Gianluca was very accommodating, he offered us a flexible check-in and a very flexible check-out. Totally worth the price you will pay! Highly recommended!

Renata User Profile
May 2017
Thank you for everything!!!! It was great time with my family in Rome... Very nice apartment and super nice people (Gianluca and his girlfriend)

Rome, ItalyJoined in April 2015
Gianluca User ProfileGianluca is a superhost.

Sono laureato in Economia e mi piace mettermi sempre in gioco nella vita. Airbnb è stata una scoperta piacevole. Amo viaggiare, vedere film e ascoltare musica.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings