Hosted by Alex
Alex is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This is a newly build flat from 2015. It's designed with big and open rooms in a simply but stylish way.
It has everything needed for the modern person/family to have a comfortable stay.

The space

When you enter the apartment you find your self in the main room. Here you find a kitchen in one end, in the other a huge 8 person sofa which can be transformed to a double bed. In the middle of the room you have a dining table with room for 6-8 people.
Just outside the sofa area you have a wonderful garden with a cosy lounge set for 4 people.
Close to the entrance is the bathroom with everything you need, a shower, a combo washing machine and a dryer.
The master bedroom is small but comfortable, it has a huge king size bed (with memory foam) that will make you sleep like a little baby.
The other bedroom is a bit bigger, here is yet another bed suited for one.

Guest access

You will be able to use the most parts of the apartment except from the big closest in the "other bed room" and the small cabinet in the toilet.

Other things to note

The apartment building is very handicap and elderly friendly, there is a elevator to the apartment. You will have your own free parking spot. In the yard of the apartment building there is a few exercise equipment. For children there is a playground.
We have a cat, it will of course not be present at your stay. Due to allergies we have a special breed that is allergic friendly.
No pets are allowed and no parties.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wheelchair accessible
Free parking on premise
Dryer

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee £37
Security Deposit £185
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in April 2015
Alex User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings