Sunny Dbl Rm in Limehouse/Stepney
Sunny Dbl Rm in Limehouse/Stepney
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

Sunny double room for rent in a comfortable two bedroom house in the Limehouse/Stepney area. You would share the house with me, a professional woman working in the housing sector.


The house is excellently located in a quiet family street. Public transport links are excellent as it is close to the Docklands Light Railway (DLR) (4 mins walk) (6 mins to Bank, 5 mins to Canary Wharf) and local amenities. This will give you easy access to Central London and key Olympic sites like Excel, Stratford and Greenwich. Parking permits can be arranged for an additional fee. If you are a clean, tidy, easygoing and independent person you would be the ideal guest. Non-smokers only please.

I have a small garden and the usual mod cons including a washer/dryer, TV/DVD and internet. The rent is £130 per night inclusive of all bills except for the phone.

Breakfast will be self service, tell me your preferences and I will make sure your favourites are in the guest cupboard. There's a lovely cafe about five minutes walk away if you'd prefer. Canary Wharf has a huge range of bars and restaurants for a visitor to sample. Alternatively, you can try out Brick Lane - its a short bus ride away and houses possibly the highest concentration of restaurants specialising in food from the Indian sub-continent in London.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Breakfast

Prices
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

1. No outside shoes on carpeted areas.
2. Clean the bath each time you use it.
3. Wash up the utensils you use to for breakfast.
4. Guests are not allowed to stay.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

England, United KingdomJoined in July 2012
Mo User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings