4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

The space

Welcome to your home.

French style double rooms. The house is located in a very quiet residential area, Ozoir La Ferriere (Zone 5). 30 to 35 minutes from Paris (Zone 1).

The first room has a double bed, a sofa bed, and a wardrobe. This room can be adapted to a family of 3 or 4 people.

The second bedroom has two single beds and a desk. It also has a cot available for families with a baby.

The kitchen is shared. You have a fridge and a microwave.For your comfort and if you want to be independent.

You will find WIFI internet service. The rooms have sheets and towels.

The house has a large garden with space for your car. Here the children can play at ease.

Ozoir-La-Ferriere is a residential city, Quiet on the outskirts of Paris 20 minutes by car to "DISNEYLAND" 30 minutes by Train. There are also bus connections to neighboring cities such as GRETZ TOURNAN AND, ROISY-EN-BRIE. The train station is a 10-minute walk away. If you do not like walking you have buses to the front of the house. Trains leave every 30 minutes at Both directions to and from OZOIR-LA- FERRIERE. The last train from Paris at 00:53 am, To get home take the Train (Gare Saint Lazare) or (Magenta) direction (TOURNAN).

There are supermarkets in the city, such as Franpix, Inter Marche, and liDL and it is only 5 minutes walk from the house.There is a local market every Wednesday and Saturday.

Welcome to Ozoir-La-Ferriere,
Fette comme chez (URL HIDDEN) House Your House"



Amenities

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Respect, Cleanliness

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nery User Profile
July 2017
I highly recommend Antonia's home she is absolutely amazing, the train from paris is just 20 minutes, she is kid friendly my daughter who is 9 loved her, she made us feel like home ,literally, Gracias Antonia

Ernesto User Profile
June 2017
Antonia was a great host. She helped us with everything. Perfect location for visiting Paris and Disney Paris.

Marie Laure User Profile
May 2014
week end agreable ,tres accueillante

Victoria User Profile
March 2014
Antonia was incredible. The warmest experience I could have asked for. Her home is lovely and she is a fantastic host. Highly recommend

Michal User Profile
August 2013
Antonia is a very very generous and warm host. Although she knows 2 words in English we managed eventually to communicate. It was very challenging but we understood the basics. The room is beautiful and we had all the top floor all to ourselves. It was quiet and comfortable. I recommend warmly Antonia's house to people who come with a car or have the patience to transport via train. It is a long way and also 15 minutes walk from the train station. But it still was fun and worth it.

Eva User Profile
August 2013
We have had a great stay in Antonia's home. She is very kind, friendly and she helped us in all that we need. The house is very quiet and plenty of room; we were two adults with two children and we had two rooms big enough. It was a very good option for us because it is near Paris and Disney, the two places we visited. All for a good price.

Esther User Profile
July 2013
Antonia was the best host we could have asked for! She made us feel at home from the moment we rang the doorbell. The room was perfect and we had a lot of privacy. She even made our pizza's that we could eat in the sunny garden! We definetly recommend a stay with Antonia.

Ozoir-la-Ferrière, FranceJoined in July 2012
Antonia User Profile

Hola, Soy honesta,ordenada,educada, No podría vivir sin limpieza.
ambiente agradable,sano.
me gusta la música, leer, viajar, compartir con amistades,
Como anfitriona soy amable y hospitalaria.
" Que te sientas en mi casa como en la tuya"

Languages: Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings