Summer in the gardenFestive time
Double bedroom (in a big 4 double bedrooms house)


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

See full house listing above for photos and descriptions.
The house is about 10 minutes walk from the nearest station (National Railway, Wallington, Zone 5). Carshalton station (train to London Victoria and City Thames Link) is well connected by bus (127 direct, frequently every 15 mins during weekday, travel time 15 min). Also approachable using Morden (Northern Line)

The space

Guests will share the kitchen, living room, dining room and bathrooms. Free parking spaces and an English garden with Asian twist with lots of available games.

Guest access

Guests can enjoy the back garden (big) and sport facilities. Also can go for a walk to the nearby lavender field (famous) and plenty of open spaces and nurseries.

Other things to note

No smoking, no pet


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 20 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 30
Security Deposit: 80
Weekly Discount: 20%
Weekend Price: 30 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

London, United KingdomJoined in December 2014
Minh User Profile

Love art and music. Enjoy sport and outdoor exercises. House is where the heart is - hence we care for it as our real love.

Languages: English
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings