Big room w/private bathroom 1 block from Reforma
Big room w/private bathroom 1 block from Reforma
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Furnished spacious room with queen bed, private bathroom, TV/Apple TV, free parking spot in cozy apartment in the heart of the city a block away from Reforma/Angel of Independence. Surrounded by cafes, restaurants, bars,markets, banks, stores of all kinds, etc. There is one other person living in the apartment (Carlos, 37) and 2 cats (Estefano & Maxi). Close to all means of transportation and within walking distance from the main tourist areas of the city, such as Condesa, Polanco, Roma,etc.

The space

It´s a very safe area as it´s next to by 24/7 business and in front of a building with very robust security, and while restaurants, bars and cafes are very close, the street is very quiet. The building is over 60 years old, it´s very robust nice, European style and hasn´t suffered any damage after the earthquakes, and it´s been reviewed and marked as safe.

Guest access

Todo el depa es accesible para el huésped excepto el cuarto de carlos


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Elevator in Building
Internet
Indoor Fireplace

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Reglas de convivencia de sentido común, respeto y limpieza

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Estefano es un gato blanco y sordo que le encanta comer. Maxi es enano y los 2 son muy cariñosos con la gente. Ellos se aman y siempre están juntos.
Some spaces are shared - Cocina, sala y comedor con Carlos

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Luis User Profile
October 2017
Carlos was so kind. Rooms is clean. I recommend this host. Thanks for everything.

Paulina User Profile
October 2017
Buena opción para quien estará por esa zona de la ciudad!

Emmanuel User Profile
July 2017
Hay un buen ambiente , y es mu agradable el lugar para vivir, recomendable

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Mexico City, MexicoJoined in April 2015
Tane User Profile

Soy Tane Uribarren, tengo 34 años y vivo con un roomie y mis 2 gatos. Trabajo en Deloitte Consulting Group, donde soy gerente de la línea de estrategia y operaciones. Amo los deportes, soy capitana de 3 equipos de soccer y mi pasión es viajar, esquiar en nieve y la música :) también apoyo fundaciones que ayudan a perros de la calle y me encanta conocer gente y culturas nuevas!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Tane’s place.
Tane
Carlos helps host.
Carlos

The neighbourhood

Similar listings