Relaxing armchair with footrest and soft leather sofa!Soft relaxing two seater sofa to enjoy your coffee or watching TV!..
Cosy apartment in Kalamaria!

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Sunny modern spacy and fully equipped apartment in a quiet neighborhood with lots of free parking lots! 15 minutes far from the city centre and 10 minutes far from the airport by car. Also next to the bus stop! 2 bedrooms with double beds and 1 living room-kitchen, 1 bathroom & 2 balconies! Ideal for either family and couple vacations or business trips in Thessaloniki!


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12AM (midnight)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £13 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £16
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed, 1 floor mattress
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Smoking and pets are allowed!
For up to 2 guests, only one bedroom is provided. The use of the second bedroom, if wanted, has an extra charge of €15 per day.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Erica User Profile
August 2017
The ever charming Andreas wins again! Thank you for the hospitality on our way back home. Your place was well appointed and welcoming as usual. Hope to see you again next time we're in Greece! ❤️

Nayana User Profile
April 2017
We loved staying at Andreas house. It's located in a very pleasant and calm area. House is renovated and had all the necessary things and it has beautiful balcony. I strongly recommend this place.

Sílvia User Profile
August 2016
We were in kalamaria while we were doing a volunteering and it was perfect to stay in andrea's place.

Michael User Profile
July 2016
We liked Andreas' apartment so much we extended our stay and would have extended it even longer but he had a booking. You have everything you need here. Thanks again Andreas!

Marina User Profile
May 2016
Everything was excellent. The flat is clean, well equipped, has all the necessary stuff and located in a calm area, but in the vicinity of the city centre. Responding immediately to all our requests, Andreas was a perfect host. I'd definitely recommend this flat. Thank you, Andrea

Simon User Profile
November 2015
Andreas was a wonderful host. He was polite and informative. His apartment was exactly like the photos and maybe a little more richer in color. It was also clean and kept in a good condition with plenty of supplies. All in all his place was great and provided me a great experience in Thessaloniki.

Brian User Profile
September 2015
Andreas's apartment was very clean and tidy. It had every comfort possible and was just perfect for our needs. Andreas was very helpful and kind, and the communication with him was easy and quick. I would surely recommend his aparment, especially if you need to be close to the airport or you want to stay in Kalamarià, wich is a very nice neighborhood with a seafront filled with restaurants, clubs, and bars.

This host has 35 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Thessaloniki, GreeceJoined in August 2014
Andreas User Profile

I am a 30 year old boy from Thessaloniki. I love my city, but even more I love to travel, since I want to learn about other people's culture, hobbies and way of living. In my free time I like playing football, reading books and hanging out with friends. As a host I do my best to provide to my guests the best experience possible, as I myself would like to enjoy when travelling. Carpe diem, my friends!

Languages: English, Italiano, Ελληνικά
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings