Living room
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Cozy room with queen bed in our flat in recoleta/barrio norte. We are a couple of professionals who love to share with other cultures around the world. Flat well located with a lot of kind of public transportation, near to the most of touristic places


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1.5 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £26
Security Deposit: £94
Weekly Discount: 10%

Description

The space

The BR has a comfortable double bed, a huge closet, high speed standing fan, bed clothes, etc. There is also a person who cleans twice a week (Tuesday and Thursday). If you're available when she comes, she may clean your room entirely.

Guest access

You can use all the stuff which are in our apartment, it's fully furnished with all that you need. We only ask for you take care of everything as own.

Interaction with guests

Always supportive for my guest, in person or via and Cell Phone if we are at work.

The neighbourhood

The apartment is in Recoleta/Barrio Norte, over the Austria Street, next to Las Heras, Santa Fe and Pueyrredon avenues, also close Alto Palermo Shopping mall and the National Library, as well as 10 min walking to Palermo Woods. Many restaurants, supermarkets, ice cream places, drugstores, nice, safe and quiet neighborhood. The building has janitors during the day as well as security people for the entire night.

Getting around

There are many kinds of public transportation to wherever you need. The Aguero Subway station (Line D) is 5 blocks walking, the Pueyrredon station (Line H) is 4 blocks from here and there are many buses routes in Las Heras, Pueyrredon and Santa Fe avenues. Taxis requested through phone or Easy Taxi app. We also known trusty taxi drivers. Uber and Cabify are mostly used by us, too.

Other things to note

We have a gorgeous one year old Sharpei puppy who is very educated and lovely, you'll love it.


House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

We just need you take care of our home as yours. We don't allow visits or stranges in our house.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Buenos Aires, Argentina · Joined in March 2013
Jeisson User Profile

I am from Colombia, but I live in Argentina since seven years ago with my wife. We're professionals and we love to travel and enjoy sharing with another cultures.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour