bunk bedkitchen
private 2 double bedrooms
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious semi detached 4 bedroom property with two double rooms available, bathroom Shower, Kitchen plus large living space.
Quiet area approx 10 mins from Swanley mainline train station (30 mins to London Victoria). Continental breakfast included.

The space

2 double rooms
1 room - one king size bed with TV
1 room - one bunk bed (double at bottom with a single on top)
1 bathroom with toilet
1 separate toilet

Guest access

bathroom
kitchen
Dining room
garden

Interaction with guests

All the time

Other things to note

Costs are per room if only one is needed are £40, if occupying both rooms we will only charge £65 unless at weekends.

Price includes tea/coffee cereals and toast where requested.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekend Price £70 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check out by 12PM (noon)

no smoking
no loud music at night


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Germain User Profile
August 2016
We really enjoyed staying at Irene's. We met in the morning, dropped our bags then walked to the station ( less than 15mn). The train takes you to Victoria in less than 30 mn and that is really convenient. If you want to go shopping, Bluewater is less than 15 mn by car. When we came back in the evening, it was really pleasant to relax, have a drink and chat with Irene and her husband. The rooms are really comfortable and the neighbourhood so quiet that you sleep like a baby!! On the whole a very positive experience. We' ll probably return if we decide to spend some time in Central London.

Hetty User Profile
August 2016
We ( a family consisting of four) stayed at Irene's place for one night. Irene and her husband were friendly people, but very busy in the evening and in the morning. We think it was not a good night for them to have guests, we felt like we were intruders. The rooms are not semidetached, but are part of the first floor where the family bedrooms are. No problem, but a bit misleading. There was little privacy and we all ( 9 in total) shared one bathroom.

Jalvert User Profile
January 2016
Have a great experience when staying at Irene's accommodation. Lovely environment and warm welcome by the family. My friend and I feel home when we were staying there and it make our holidays more special.

Zet User Profile
September 2015
The host was very very accommodating and friendly and so was her husband. We had nice chats while having breakfast and dinner. They assisted us in solving our problems with car rental etc. Drove us to find a car rental office, sent us to the train station and even offered to send us to the airport. I would not hesitate to recommend them anytime and our next stay in London will definitely be at their place. Thank you Ms Irene and Derek.
Irene User Profile
Response from Irene:
The family stayed with us were very friendly and gave us advice what to do when we go to KL on our next holiday.
September 2015

Winfried User Profile
August 2016
Wir haben eine schöne Woche in London verbracht, Irene und ihr Ehemann unterstützen uns mit wertvollen Tipps und Hinweisen.

Mehdi User Profile
May 2015
Excellent, très propre. Je recommande vivement. Encore merci à Irène.

United KingdomJoined in April 2015
Irene User Profile

I am a housewife with 2 young children.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings