Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Cozy apartment with high ceilings. The apartment has everything you need for a comfortable stay. In a couple of minutes walk from a natural source. Very quiet, near the forest and walking paths. The city center is 10 minutes away./ Уютная квартира. В квартире имеется все необходимое для комфортного пребывания. В нескольких минутах ходьбы от "Лесного источника". Расположение очень тихое, возле леса и прогулочных тропинок. Центр города и колонада в 10 минутах ходьбы пешком.

The space

This apartment is 80 square metres and is ideal for 5-6 people.This apartment is ideal for couples or families with kids that prefer a quiet and residential area of the city but close to the city center./ Квартира 80М2 идеальна для 5-6 человек. Квартира подходит для семей с детьми, которые предпочитают тихие районы недалеко от центра города.

Interaction with guests

We will be available on the phone 24/7 to help you or assist you in anything you might need./ Мы будем с вами на связи 24 часа в сутки. Поможем с любыми возникающими вопросами.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £9 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: £23
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

- This apartment is stricly no-smoking / Квартира строго для некурящих.
- Pets like smaller dogs are welcome / Пребывание животных возможно.
- We expect you behave quietly in your apartment, as this is a residential area. No loud music, loud conversations or parties are allowed.
- Be so kind do not walk in the shoes in the apartment


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
5 nights minimum stay

This place would love your review

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Prague, Czech Republic · Joined in November 2012
Julia User Profile

Hi, my name is Julia, I'm from Russia, but now living in Prague.

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.