What a traditional experience!
Rural-Finca Chimaca-Arona Tenerife II
Rural-Finca Chimaca-Arona Tenerife II

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Surrounded by nature you have spectacular views.

At Finca Chimaca you can enjoy stunning sunsets and sunrises.

It is a Canary and family house, with spaces for your enjoyment, "a place where you can hear the Silence".

The space

A Casa Canaria, with classic design with antique furniture but with warmth of home, surrounded by nature and open spaces you will see the sea, and La Gomera right in front of you.

Guest access

- Access to the kitchen if needed.

- A shared bathroom for the two rooms.

- Two outdoor terraces with views to the sea, the sunset and the sunrises.

- A covered porch with fireplace-barbecue and space to enjoy.

- Two adjoining rooms where you can relax reading a book or if you wish to watch a little television enjoying your privacy.

Interaction with guests

Both Isabel and I will be at your disposal for anything you may need.

Other things to note

Breakfast is offered if you wish and you can also organize a homemade Canarian food on the terrace of the house.

Rates and menus can be asked separately, or once you are here.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Just the respect of a family home that likes a quiet life, listen to music and enjoy the little things.

Respect the private family room :)


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

60 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Klaudia User Profile
June 2017
Adela's house is very nice and spacious with an amazing view of the south coast. Our room and bathroom were clean. Adela was a great host. She doesn't speak English, but we were able to understand each other. In any case Isabel will be able to help you.

Edgaras User Profile
May 2017
Adela's place is very calm and private. It is in the Mountain so we had nice view from windows. We are very thankful to her.

Franziska User Profile
May 2017
Nice huge rural Finca, very calm. Best views. Nice and tidy room and bathroom. Adela doesn't understand english, but that's where Isabel comes into the game. She manages everything here on airBnB and was easily reachable via phone and internet. Thanks a lot!

Miet User Profile
March 2017
Nice quit place close to Arona en La Camella. The room is clean. The terras has a nice view. You can ask Adela to prepare breakfast or are also free to bring your own food and store it in the fridge. Adela is friendly and gives good tips for restaurants in the environment.

Oskar User Profile
February 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Maxim User Profile
February 2017
The house is located in a calm area. It was really clean and we felt really comfortable! The rooms are elegant. At night it was a bit freezy to sleep. Adela was a great host! She cared of us and helped us. Communication was great, even without knowing spanish. We felt there like at home.

Albert User Profile
February 2017
Very nice stay of 6 days in Adelas home, nice rooms, you share the beautiful bathroom with one other room, but that was no problem at all. Easy and fast to get to the coastline by car. We enjoyed our stay at Tenerife and Adela's home.

This host has 64 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Arona, SpainJoined in April 2015
Adela User Profile

Mi máxima es hacerles sentir como en casa, ofrezco mi hogar para que puedan disfrutar de una experiencia cercana. Yo soy de Vilafor, el pueblo mas alto de España y mi madre solía regentar una pensión allí así que crecí en este ambiente y disfruto relacionándome con gente de todo el mundo. Me parece una experiencia de lo mas enriquecedora.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 67%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings