studio, frontstudio, corner
Huge terrace, windy rooms, stylish
Huge terrace, windy rooms, stylish

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The space

The rooms are modern but the exterior is from an old stylish 1700 facade. The terraces are fresh in summer, for dining outside. Two bathrooms are available. Kitchen is usable. Train station and buses for commuting to Lecce and surrounding. We are requesting to discuss with hosts one day before all the common activities, and planning of visits with us if needed.
There are two restaurants in the town and some fast foods.

Guest access

Hosts can circulate in all the rooms or have their separate space behind a closed door that communicates with the dining room.

Interaction with guests

A Guest will attend to the hosts needs every day and will check if everything is working well.

Other things to note

Wine makers, nice wine shops, olive oil tasting, and food market on Wednesday. A theatre is occasionally open but without a continuous programme.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 56 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 16
Security Deposit: 240
Weekly Discount: 22%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Discussing the schedules and arriving in time.


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Novoli, ItalyJoined in July 2012
Palmiro User Profile

Ho 60 anni e lavoro presso il CNR come biologo molecolare, vivo nel sud Italia da 36 anni e sono sposato da 33. I legami con Lecce sono forti ma mi piacerebbe ancora fare qualche esperienza al Nord (torino o Milano). Sono da anni su Hospitality club ed ho conosciuto più di 10 persone di altre nazioni ospitandole in varie occasioni. Mi piace la musica, i libri e i film, camminare e gli sport di gruppo. Posseggo alcuni lotti di terreno in cui è possibile raccogliere erbe selvatiche. Le nostre marine sono spettacolari, e meritano una visita anche solo a guardarle, fare il bagno a mare la mattina presto e ripararmi dal sole dopo le 10 è il mio scopo (quando ci riesco).
Un motto è: il lavoro mi perseguita ma io sono più veloce. Oppure: sono scampato al militare, a 1 anno alla FIAT, al Giappone senza una lira, e a un volo Boston-Roma-Tokyo continuato.
Il mio blog:

Languages: English, Italiano, Čeština
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings