Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Apartment 55 sq, recently restored with 2 double room, kitchen and livingroom openspace, bathroom with shower and wash machine, terace.
100 mt around open market, market, pharmacy, bank, bus. A 10 min walk from shore side, and 15 to city center.

The space

Apartment 55 mq, recently restored, with 2 double room, kitchen and living open space, bathroom with washing machine, terace.
100 mt from apartment it's open market, supermarket, pharmacy, post office, bank, bus stop.
A 10 minutes walk from shore side, and 15 minutes from city center.


The space
Accommodates: 5
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Washer

Prices
Cleaning Fee £27
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Simona User Profile
August 2017
Appartamento perfetto, pulito e non manca assolutamente nulla. Comodi i servizi nell'immediata piazza sottostante (banca, panificio, mercato quotidiano e supermarket). La casa si trova a pochi minuti in auto dal centro di Pola e dalle spiagge dei paesi vicini (Fasana, Medulin...) non è il classico appartamento di villeggiatura in riva al mare ma questo non toglie punti a suo favore. ottimo per una vacanza in Istria!

Bettina User Profile
July 2016
Mindennel elégedettek voltunk. Stefy nagyon kedves és segítőkész volt. A lakás gyönyörű volt és tiszta.

Trento, ItalyJoined in August 2013
Stefy User Profile

Ciao,
Sono Stefy, sono croata ma vivo a Trento in Italia da 15 anni.
Lavoro e mi occupo dei miei nipoti.
Affitto il mio appartamento a Pola zona Veruda, dove vi accoglierà Ada, la mia gentilissima vicina di casa. Spero che passerete momenti piacevoli nella mia casa!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings