Bathroom with shower and bath Kitchen
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We have a semi-detached flatlet on our property for two (2) guests maximum - with a private door entrance, bedroom, bathroom and kitchen for your exclusive use. You'll also have your own entrance to the property and we are almost always available on site if you need anything.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £172
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

The flatlet is an extension our home - please be kind and respectful of our space.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Max and Juno, 2 medium sized dogs. Very friendly and social, love guests.
No parking on property - You can park in front of our garage gate.

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

32 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Robert User Profile
August 2017
10 out of 10. Lovely dogs!

Adam User Profile
May 2017
Laid back host & home: check this place out as a real alternative to downtown. Easy Uber.

Rick User Profile
May 2017
Super flat, well located in Obs.near shops, cafes, etc. The place has great wifi, clean, and the hosts are wonderful. A+++

Ian User Profile
April 2017
Elza and her husband Tim were wonderful hosts. The cottage was centrally located in the city. We had a wonderful time relaxing in the space and hanging with the 2 dogs that live in the main house! Would absolutely stay again.

Tom User Profile
April 2017
This is was a very comfortable place to stay and Elza was a fabulous host.

Jose Davi User Profile
March 2017
Elza is a great host and did everything possible to help us enjoy our stay.

Jo User Profile
March 2017
Booked the accommodation for my colleague and everything was perfect

Cape Town, South AfricaJoined in January 2015
Elza User Profile

I'm an copywriter, married and living in the heart of Cape Town. My husband and I are avid foodies, love the outdoors and our two dogs, Max (our adopted 'Tazmanian devil' lookalike rescue) and Juno, our English bulldog.

I LOVE music, dancing, reading, painting and meeting new people.

We are easy-going and keen to learn and see new things.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings