Skip to content
Local guesthouse 800 mt to sea...
Local guesthouse 800 mt to sea...
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Hdjsllshdjflbdbd djd

The space

Located about a 12-minute walk from the Mediterranean shores, free Wi-Fi access, air-conditioned rooms and a 24-hour front desk service. There is a shared kitchen on site with cooking utensils and a stove. Local restaurants, bars and cafes 5 minutes.

Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Pets Allowed
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
Check-in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 11AM

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Juan User Profile
April 2016
Nice natural pension. Good wi-fi connection, hot shower, big garden, clean room.

Aslan User Profile
March 2016
We had a great experıence ın Hakan's place. The room is bright and clean but not perfect. Don't expect a hotel or otel - it's just simple pension! There are cats and chickens in the garden. His mother was very helpful to us. Quiet and peacfull place and the price is very good option for two person! Highly recommend to stay here !!!

Ozan User Profile
March 2016
We went to Hakan's family pension with my friends, totally 4 person, the room was small but enough for short term and low bugged, lightfull, television and good wi-fi connection.We went to Side and Manavgat by Dolmuş.Nearly 600 mt. Away from the beach. Thank you Hakan.

This host has 509 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Istanbul, TurkeyJoined in August 2011
Hakan User Profile

Hi I'm Hakan
I live in İstanbul for 8 years, My family lives in Antalya and we have some more touristic accommodation in that city also. I have gone many city in Turkey and also I have been in France, Germany, Greece and 6 more balkan's countries. I did my Erasmus Chemistry education in France.
Nearly 5 years I have worked as a chemist but now a days I have my little own real estate company.
Mostly I prefer fresh energy color combines in my house decoration.
I have elephant object collection, I try to collect my object from second hands and different countries.
Towels, toilet paper, shampoo or soups and sheets are provided in my accommodations.
If I forget something by mistake in every case please remind me.
I hope you will get enjoy with my accommodation, have a nice holidays, hope to see you soon...

Languages: English, Türkçe
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings