Private room
1 Guest
1 Bedroom
1 Bed
Per Night
You won’t be charged yet
97 travellers saved this place

About this listing

Visiting Valencia? The place to stay, in the heart of Russafa, but still on the quiet part. Few mins walk from the main Nord Station. Ruzafa market, coffee shops, restaurants, bars, clubs. LGBTQ friendly, all within walking distance. Clean & Simple


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 11PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 5%
Cancellation: Moderate
Weekend Price: £27 / night

Description

The space

Beautiful four bedroom apartment, located in the heart of vibrant Russafa. Few minutes walk from the main stations: Valencia Nord Station & Valencia Joaquin Sorolla. Mercado Ruzafa, nearby local shops, cafes, restaurants, bars, clubs. LGBTQ friendly. Visit Valencia

Guest access

Flexible check in. Private room, kitchen, bathroom, living room overlooking the street trees and walking traffic.

Interaction with guests

I am available most of the time and easy to reach.

The neighbourhood

Russafa is one of the oldest barrios (area) in Valencia. It means "The Plaza of Gardens".
Nearby Open Market with fresh local produce, coffee shops, restaurants, bars and clubs, LGBTQ friendly area.

Getting around

Walking distance within main tourists attractions.
washer - 3 euro
Rent a Bike - 10 EUR per day
Airport Pick Up/Drop Off - 20 EUR Each Way

Other things to note

Flexible check in, Fibre Internet, Lift available,
Coffee available 1EUR, Washing machine available - 3 Euros.
Friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Smoking allowed on the terrace.


House Rules
No parties or events
May not be safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 3PM - 11PM.

I DO NOT CHARGE Cleaning Fee, Therefore PLEASE RESPECT the place and all around you. Clean after yourself and remember this is not a HOTEL, so no towels on the bathroom floor. Treat the apartment as your own.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

Your Host


Kristiana

Kristiana

Valencia, Spain · Joined in August 2012

From Bulgaria originally, moved to London when I was 17 and now living between London and Valencia. Love travelling and meeting new interesting people. Speak English, Bulgarian, a bit of Russian and learning Spanish.

Response rate: 100%(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour

Social Connections