Your bedroomLiving Room


Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed


Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Spacious room in large flat (82sqm) with double bed (140cmx200cm), wooden floors, high ceilings, free Wifi, English and German TV Channels. Near fantastic Fruit and Vegetable Market. French bakery and supermarkets right there. Non-smoker only.

Interaction with guests

When we mutually feel like interacting. Sometimes I offer guests to join me to a restaurant or event with friends, if time allows and the interest is there.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £13
Weekend Price: £49 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

No perfume in my flat. No smoking. Clean your dishes and pots right after you use them.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

5 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alexandra User Profile
June 2016
What can I say about this except I came as a guest and left as a friend. Vanessa helped me out at the last minute and was extremely flexible and accommodating. Once I came to her place she told me all about where to go and what to do and even included me in some activities since I was travelling solo. Her place is extremely well located near a huge market, great restaurants and the tram and train and away from all of the tourist bustle. The condo is immaculately clean with high ceilings and tons of light its very nice. I definitely recommend this place.

Ihn User Profile
August 2015
Vanessa is so warm person. I had so peaceful time in her house. She let me know all about the things we should visit, eat, and something to do.

Thomas User Profile
August 2015
I really enjoyed the stay. Check-in and check-out was very uncomplicated. Vanessa is a lovely person and prepared a list of places, restaurants, bars, ... Her apartment is nice and very good connected. Right in front of the house are several market stands, bakeries, ... The only downside was the construction place beside. Thanks Vanessa
Vanessa User Profile
Response from Vanessa:
Dear Thomas, thank you for staying with me. You are right, we are all happy when the construction site nearby will be done. For guests who come here to sightsee during the day this is not an issue. Now that the temperatures have dropped we can also close the windows, which makes it quiet. However if someone wants to sleep fairly long I can always provide oropax :-)
August 2015

Gabrielle User Profile
July 2015
Thoroughly enjoyed staying in Vanessa's apartment. Close to all amenities, I feel I have known Vanessa for a long time, like an old friend. She recommend a a fabulous French restaurant the food was excellent and also a lovely cake shop- cakes to die for. Luckily though I'm an early riser as the construction site next door starts up around 6:30am, so if you're an early bird it's the perfect place to be for the price. Opem air fresh market too right out the front. Thanks again Vanessa

Bruno User Profile
May 2015
Vanessa was not home but she was very concerned and verything went smoothly

This host has 11 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Nice, France · Joined in August 2013
Vanessa User Profile

I live in South of France and like to travel.