Dormitorio principal
Dormitorio Principal

Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Very quiet apartment located 5 min from the center. Next to the place dde the Horses. Located in a typical neighborhood, it is ideal to enjoy Los Patios, Holy Week and the Cordoba Fair Registered in La Junta de Andalucía with the reference VFT / CO / 00187
translated by Google

Apartamento muy tranquilo situado a 5 min del centro. Junto a la plaza dde los Caballos. Situado en un Barrio típico, es ideal para disfrutar de Los Patios, la Semana Santa y la Feria de Córdoba
Inscrito en La Junta de Andalucía con la referencia VFT/CO/00187

The space

The apartment consists of three bedrooms, two bathrooms a living room and a kitchen with a total area of 80 m2 It is a very quiet apartment as it overlooks a large inner courtyard with pots and rest areas
translated by Google

El apartamento consta de tres habitaciones, dos baños un salón comedor y una cocina con una superficie total de 80 m2 Es un apartamento muy tranquilo ya que da a un gran patio interior con macetas y zonas de descanso

Guest access

Depending on the people, they can use a bedroom or another, the rest of rooms as living room, bathrooms and kitchen are at your disposal. Check availability of Parking
translated by Google

En función de las personas, podrán utilizar un dormitorio u otro, el resto de habitaciones como salón, baños y cocina están a vuestra disposición.
Consultar disponibilidad de Parking

Interaction with guests

Normally, I will be close to give you a hand in your visit or solve any doubt
translated by Google

Normalmente, yo estaré cerca para echaros una mano en vuestra visita o resolveros cualquier duda

Other things to note

The kitchen is fully equipped and you can make use of it both for breakfast and for any meal you want to make at home
translated by Google

La cocina esta totalmente equipada y se puede hacer uso de ella tanto para el desayuno, como para cualquier comida que queráis realizar en casa

License or registration number

VFT/CO/00187
Learn about this number

Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 4
Check In: 2PM - 4PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Family/Kid Friendly

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £11
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £45 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 4PM

No se debe fumar en casa ni traer mascotas


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

120 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yasmine User Profile
July 2017
Nice flat. Near the Center or Cordoba.

Yuen User Profile
June 2017
Fernando's place was a great spot for anyone's visit to Córdoba. It is well appointed and suited our needs. The place is spacious and the rooms are as described. It is within walking distance to a lot of the attractions in the town. As such you get a glimpse into the day to day activities of this wonderful town. Fernando was also a great host whom responded promptly to any queries and assisted with the check in. All in all, it was a fantastic experience.

William User Profile
June 2017
Fernando has a beautiful home and was very kind to welcome us into it. The location was great for us - easily walkable anywhere we wanted to go. We were only two people, but the apartment is large enough for 6 to stay comfortably. It's nicely decorated and has a very comfortable bed.

Corentin User Profile
May 2017
Thanks a lot, even though we didn't get chance to meet directly with Fernando the check-in was easy and the appartment is wonderful. I definitely recommend Fernando 's place :)

Xavier User Profile
April 2017
Very nice and clean apartment with all amenities!

Jack & Louise User Profile
March 2017
What can we say about Fernandos place. Quite simply it was perfect for us. Unfortunately we never met Fernando, which would be the only down side. He did however arrange to have us met at the apartment by a charming lady, Inma. Inma greeted us as we exited the cab and showed us to the 3rd floor (no elevator) apartment. This is a large 3 bedroom apartment with 2 baths and a small but functional kitchen. Inma explained how everything worked including (big bonus) the washing machine The apartment also has a dishwasher. Fernando left us some breakfast items, coffee, eggs etc which is a welcome bonus especially if you happen to be checking in late. LOCATION +++ The location is perfect. Narrow alleys and cobblestone streets add to the charm of Fernandos apartment. You are a 7 euro cab ride from the train station and once at the apartment you are 10-15 minute walk from all the major historical sites. Grocery stores (Mercadona or Dia) are within 10-12 minutes walk through a beautiful old neighbourhood that passes many cafes, churches etc along the way. Local bars, cafes and bakeries are close at hand. We honestly could not envision a more perfect location in Cordoba. Thinking of booking this apartment? Just do it, you wont be disappointed.

Keith User Profile
February 2017
An excellent appartment for visiting this beautiful city. Fully equiped and very comfortable in a quiet location which is easily walkable to the city centre. Fernando is the perfect host.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Córdoba, SpainJoined in April 2015
Fernando User ProfileFernando is a superhost.

Hola
soy un hombre de 55 años amable, simpático y extrovertido. Estoy enamorado de mi ciudad ( Córdoba ) y me gusta pasear por ella, como aficiones tengo la lectura y el cine.
Me gusta practicar senderismo y mountain bike

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Fernando’s place.
Fernando
Andrea helps host.
Andrea

The neighbourhood

Similar listings