Villa Sardinia Solanas - 6/8 people

Entire home/flat

8 guests

3 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Holiday friendly indipendent villa (Solanas), 100 meters from the beautiful beach. Garden, barbeque, parking.
Large living room, kitchen fully furnished.
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom.
Accessories: oven, fridge, freezer, microwave, wash-machine, a cot


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee £46
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Anne User Profile
June 2016
Daniela was very responsive, friendly and welcoming, answering queries/messages very quickly. I was staying with two friends for 3 nights, and Daniela was accommodating when we ended up arriving very late in the evening due to a baggage mixup at the airport. The house is very spacious and clean, with three bedrooms, a bathroom (slightly dated but clean and functional), well-equipped kitchen, large dining area and a large basement lounge. There are also two outdoor areas to spend time in. The only minor downside was that the house smelt a bit musty when we first arrived, as if it had been shut up for the winter and as if we were (one of) the first summer guests - but the smell soon dissipated once we opened all the windows/doors/shutters and let the place air a bit. The house is indeed only two minutes walk from the beach, and a short drive from the beauty of Villasimius. There is lots of beach equipment (sunshades, deckchairs) in the basement lounge that Daniela made clear we were welcome to use. Overall a good place to relax for a few days and enjoy the nearby beaches/walks/scenery, that I would happily recommend.

Réka User Profile
May 2016
The place was amazing - very big, there were lots of spaces to eat or just relax within the house, the rooms were clean and spacious, the kitchen was fully equipped with everything we wanted to use, the barbecue was great. The downstairs area had a massive table, some sofas with a coffee table and a foosball table that made for very good competitive evenings. The area is lovely and the house really is a two-minute walk from the beach. Daniela was really helpful, very quickly replying to every query that we had and making sure everything was OK.
Daniela User Profile
Response from Daniela:
Thank you very much Reka!! I'm really happy that did you enjoy your 3 days holidays in Sardinia. I reccomend ,as well, you and your friends as guests 100%! I (URL HIDDEN) too I really enjoy playing football table!! You are welcome to come back in Sardinia anytime.
May 2016

Eryka User Profile
July 2015
Everything in perfect order , the house clean, comfortable, close to the beach. Quiet neighborhood , very friendly hosts . I recommend 100 %.

Birte User Profile
July 2015
La casa es muy amplia y limpia con dos terazas para hacer bbq y cenas. El pueblo es muy trankilo que nos ha gustado mucho tambien con una playa muy cerca de la casa con aguas cristalinas. Todo el paisaje es precioso.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Selargius, ItalyJoined in April 2015
Daniela User Profile

Mi chiamo Daniela e i viaggi sono la mia passione. Dopo aver vissuto alle Isole Canarie e in Francia, grazie alla mia ultima esperienza in Australia per quasi due anni ho capito che avrei potuto provare ad aprire un Bed and Breakfast nella mia adorata isola, la Sardegna. Ed eccoci qui con la felicità di aver realizzato un sogno. Enjoy the life è il mio motto!! Come in...you are welcome!!

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings