The bathroom!
Private bedroom in LA City
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This spacious room has a full size bed and a mini fridge for your needs. Our house is located in LA near the main freeways. We are a few blocks from Korea Town and there are bus stops on either side of our street.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £11
Weekend Price £49 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Our most important rule is please treat the house as if it is your own home, with respect and care

-Check in time is 3:00pm and Check out is 11:00am. Please let us know around what time you plan to come!
-Remember to turn off powers and a/c when you leave the house
-No smoking (you may use our porch to smoke!)
-No loud music/talking between 10 PM and 8 AM
-No overnight guests except those booked through Airbnb
-No pets
-Alcohol is permitted but please drink safely
-Food is not provided but the Korea Town Galleria is very close by

We have basic toiletry items for you to use such as clean towels, shampoo/conditioner, hair dryer, and fresh bed sheets. If you need anything else, just ask and we can try to accommodate you as best as we can! Let us know if anything is uncomfortable. Constructive criticism is welcomed :)

Monthly visitors can expect weekly cleaning of room, bed sheets and towels, or as needed upon request.

You must also acknowledge
Other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Leon User Profile
September 2017
Myong and Jane are very nice and friendly. They let me park my rental car in their private parking lot. The location is very convenient to access Korean town.

Glenn User Profile
August 2017
The house was quiet and comfortable. The private rooms were secluded upstairs. The bathroom was spacious and fresh towels were supplied. The mini fridge was great and a good size. There was no AC, but the nighttime breeze and the fan did justice. The location was central to many things, being like a 20 minute ride to just about anywhere. Myong and Jane were very sweet and hospitable and helpful with our food and any needs. Thank you!!

영옥 User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Bogdan User Profile
July 2017
This is a nice house, the room is small but clean and comfortable. You can use a kitchen and to feel like in your own home. Hosts are very friendly and nice. Highly recommend !

Jieun User Profile
June 2017
It goes without saying that Myong was a really nice host! She took care of me as her daughter. She offered pick-up services since I am not a driver so that there wasn't any problem to move around the city (Actually, her house is quite close to Korea Town). Not only that, her cooking was as good as a professional cook's! And it was very cozy and tidy. Even you can see the 'HOLLYWOOD' sign in front of her house. How amazing! Although I should share the bathroom I didn't feel unconfortable about it. I would highly recommed to stay in Myong's house. :)

Raymond User Profile
June 2017
Simple place, clean, and quiet. Private parking helps alot especially in LA

Anton User Profile
May 2017
Good location! Privat parking. Quiet and clean house! Awesome experience.

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in April 2015
Myong / Jane User Profile

Myong: I am a full time hostess with fluency in Korean and partial fluency in English. My daughter communicates with guests via Airbnb website, while I help around in the house. I usually always around in order to accommodate you!

Jane: I'm a part time student and full time employee in hospitality. I help my mom Myoung in regards to communicating with guests in English.

Languages: 한국어
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings