Hall and living areadinning
PG Luxurious, Comfortable & Clean 3 sty Vacation
Hosted by Robert
Robert is the host.
16 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
5 baths
16 guests
4 bedrooms
6 beds
5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Look no further, Guaranteed Cheapest and Best Rate in the market for a spacious 3 storey terrace house that is tastefully renovated and fully furnished in Georgetown. Penang Island.

Comfortably fits 10 with 4 queen size bed and 2 single, additional guest will be extra mattress.Can accomodate up to 20 pax. After 8 pax, will be extra charges at RM25pax/nite.

-10 mins drive to Komtar and 20 mins to beach.
-Walking distance to Penang best hawker Food Paradise, McDonalds, other amenities.

Cable TV

Extra people £5 / night after 8 guests
Cleaning Fee £7
Security Deposit £79
Weekly Discount: 7%
Weekend Price £67 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed, 2 single beds
Common spaces
3 air mattresses, 5 floor mattresses

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)


Safety features
Smoke detector

1 night minimum stay

38 Reviews

Check In
Sornaa User Profile
October 2017
Amazing, clean, comfortable, cozy and awesome Airbnb home, would highly recommend for your stay in Penang! We had a great stay with courtesy of super friendly host. Really suitable for family and group staying. Would rate this home as 5 star. - Excellent comfortable beds and spac…

Anthony Ling User Profile
October 2017
Very friendly host with a cozy place whereby is great for a big group :)... would definitely stay the same place again when I’m in Penang

Alex User Profile
October 2017
Near to the town and would recommend big family or group who are going to Penang for a holiday to stay there.
Robert User Profile
Response from Robert:
Hi Alex it was great hosting you and family. Truly hope you enjoyed our hospitality and welcome gift. Also hope you enjoyed all the new upgrades on the homestay. Hope to see ya soon.
October 2017

Wong User Profile
August 2017
Very very bad, don't stay here, 1) Bedroom & Bathroom have cockroach 2) The mattress is already old and have fleas 3) Kitchen plug is broken 4) Main gate is broken
Robert User Profile
Response from Robert:
Hi Wong thank you for your review. I believe that you are my competitor and trying to damage the business. Customer experience and satisfaction is our prime objective. All my reviews has been positive so far and we work very hard to keep all our guest happy. Coz none of what you mentioned is the truth. I have never had any problems with bugs, beds, socket and main gate. Kindly do not review with malicious intent.
August 2017

Ooi User Profile
August 2017
Worth the price, clean, strategic location, quite, host are friendly, enough car park for 2 cars

Nor Atikah Yahya User Profile
August 2017
Recommended to family or a big group more than 10 because the house is huge and have bathroom in each floor some in the room. Great place to stay

Amy User Profile
August 2017
Average is good, only some of the equipment is older.

Joined in April 2015
Robert User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings