Master bedroom comfort.. and an ensuite!
Enormous 3BR Townhouse in Newtown
Enormous 3BR Townhouse in Newtown
2 guests
3 bedrooms
1 bed
3 baths
2 guests
3 bedrooms
1 bed
3 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Entire house for weekend. Guests to use Fabulous Master bedroom with ensuite. Right in the heart of newtown area. Shops . Cafes. Restaurants. Parks. Swimming centre. 1 x resident cat as housekeeper!

The space

Large spacious townhouse in a perfect location to the inner west area!! Huge ground floor with timber floorboards throughout and private courtyard retreat with daybed. Master bedroom with ensuite, very spacious and comfortable. Ducted heating throughout.

Guest access

Everything in Newtown, can use all amenities in house also!

Interaction with guests

Alicia will be point of contact to give you keys and assist with any questions!!


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Heating
Internet
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £31
Security Deposit £183
Weekly Discount: 16%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 9AM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Guy User Profile
June 2015
We booked at the last minute and Natasha accommodated for us at short notice. She was easy to get in touch with regarding any questions during our stay and the room was really comfortable. Enmore is a really great spot for those interested in exploring all that the inner west has to offer. For those wanting to explore further afield and access the city, buses located just a short walk away take you pretty much wherever you like and its only a ten minute walk to Newtown station. Would recommend and also stay again in the future.

John.Jon User Profile
May 2015
Natasha was very responsive and helpful before I booked the room. She was flexible with the dates and hours to access/depart so that was great for me.

My name is Tash I am a 30y.o Interior and Lighting Designer originally from Adelaide but I now live in Sydney.

I think of my home as my sanctuary; a relaxing environment to return to! I appreciate people and places similar minded in approach :)

The neighbourhood

Similar listings