Characterful in Quiet Location
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Converted Coachhouse just 4 miles from Guildford and 1 mile from Bramley. Everything you would need for a short stay. Excellent fast wifi, fabulous kitchen with all the appliances. All inclusive, rural quiet surroundings. Minimum 3
night stay.

The space

This is a lovely quiet getaway ideal for a base visiting the area for long or short stays.

Guest access

Guests have everything at hand including washer, dryer, parking free fast internet, excellent cooking facilities in kitchen, lovely cozy bathroom spacious living/bedroom with TV, DVD. Comfortable 3 seater sofa.

Interaction with guests

We are always here to help guests as much or as little as they please, we have local maps to lend also and recommendations to local restaurants and sights.

Other things to note

We do accept pets in certain circumstances, please ask. As it is a flat with a large kitchen and is expensive to do changeovers we do have a two night minimum and a service charge on top of the current rate which is priced for weekly lets.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £100
Weekly Discount: 13%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

We allow smoking outside, but not in the house.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

7 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bruce User Profile
June 2017
Really quiet, peaceful location, suited my needs perfectly.

Emma User Profile
October 2016
We had a wonderful stay! Sarah is a great host. We stayed here as we were visiting family. It is a lovely little home in a beautiful peaceful english country side but still very close to town. It has everything we wanted, quiet, privacy, great kitted out kitchen for us to home cook. Sarah even baked us delicious scones. Such a treat to come home to after a long day entertaining family. I will miss this place and most definitely will be booking to stay again!

Eleanor User Profile
October 2016
We had a wonderful stay with every comfort that we needed. It was so lovely to have our own little place in the beautiful Surrey countryside this week. Thank you Sarah!

Emily User Profile
August 2016
We had fabulous stay in the apartment whilst waiting to move into our new home. It was pretty perfect for what we were looking for; close to Guildford and self-contained (with a great, fully equipped kitchen). Sarah was a lovely host and we'd recommend this accommodation to anyone.

Leigh User Profile
January 2016
Sarah was the perfect hostess. The accommodation was fabulous in every way & we felt quite at home .... so much so we didn't want to leave!! Hopefully we will get an opportunity to spend more time there again before too long. The surrounds were beautiful even during the middle of winter i'm sure its gorgeous in the height of summer. Many thanks for being a wonderful host Sarah.

Marilyn User Profile
July 2015
Sarah was the best host you could ask for! Directions to the property were excellent and the accommodation it's self was completely as described if not better. A truly lovely little apartment in an idyllic setting. Thanks Sarah and apologies for having to dash off so quickly when I left!

William User Profile
November 2016
Lovely little cottage in a secluded location, a most wonderful winter stay in Guildford. Will be back to stay for our annual pilgrimage to Guildford! Thanks Sarah for the delicious scones on arrival!
Sarah User ProfileSarah is a superhost.
Response from Sarah:
Thank you, William, we would love to welcome you back again next time!
November 2016

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bramley, United KingdomJoined in May 2014
Sarah User ProfileSarah is a superhost.

I live with my husband in the lovely house we bought several 20 years ago. We love to cycle, travel, play tennis, play music and I share a ceramics business with a friend. Dietrich is enjoying his work which is a part time vet and an animal acupuncturist and lecturer, and he plays in a band. We only let out the whole house on an average of 4 weeks a year and 8 weekends. But the apartments are year round apart from when the house is rented.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings