Larchmere, Cleve Clinic, Case, UH 3

Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our unit in a 2-family house is comfortable and super convenient. On RTA train & bus lines. Walk or take 1 bus to Case & Cleveland Clinic. 1 train or bus to downtown. It's a very walkable area--supermarket, restaurants, cafe, bookstore, yoga studio.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £27
Security Deposit £114
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No smoking inside of the house, or on the porches. Smokers are welcome to go outside.

Please be considerate of other guests with noise before 9AM and after 9PM.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
4 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Ryan User Profile
August 2017
it was nice here and chloe made it feel like home
Chloë User ProfileChloë is a superhost.
Response from Chloë:
We miss you, Ryan! Enjoy the rest of your summer and come back and visit one day! peace and joy
August 2017

This host has 114 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Cleveland, Ohio, United StatesJoined in November 2013
Chloë User ProfileChloë is a superhost.

I am a world traveler and have studied dances from around the world. I so love traveling that I started a non-profit organization to share this love and the awareness that traveling brings with underserved youth. In the organization, we "travel the world through the arts."

I purchased property to support the non-profit community work that I do. So, when you stay with me, you are helping bring arts programs to undeserved youth and to the community in general. THANK YOU!

I enjoy snorkeling and SCUBA diving, as well as walking and hiking and dancing wherever I can!

As a guest, I would say I am adaptive since, in my travels, I have stayed in various placed-- homes, hotels, tents, closets, boats, on beaches and in hammocks. One of my favorites was an island of Guinea, West Africa with no running water, electricity, roads or cars, sleeping in a simple hut startled awake by free-falling mangos crashing on the metal roof. I have bridged many languages and cultures, less often with words and more often with laughter, song or dance.

As a host, I look to connect guests with events in Cleveland that suit their individual interests. There are wonderful arts events as well as numerous fun activities here. I am happy to share in a glass of wine or a cup of tea, or a walk in one of the parks nearby, or we can head out to listen to music or go dancing--when there is time!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings