Nice place for your stay

Private room

3 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nearby University of Waterloo and Wilfrid Laurier Univeristy. It comfortably fits two and is centrally located on a quiet street.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 2 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Internet
Kitchen
Free parking on premise

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 17%
Weekend Price £43 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

no Parties/Pets, Smoke-free..

You must also acknowledge
Some spaces are shared - maybe Kitch and bathroom

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jim User Profile
September 2017
Spent one night at Yang's. The hosts were friendly and helpful. The room and washrooms were very clean, however, the washroom was quite humble. Overall nice budget place.

Jingwei User Profile
August 2017
Yang's mum was very welcoming and gave us lot's of getting around tips. Good for value place. Bus stop nearby convenient for getting to malls and Uowaterloo

Tim User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Kevin User Profile
August 2017
Simple, clean room with a double bed. Great location to get to RIM park. Host was a friendly, elderly couple.

Tiffany User Profile
August 2017
The g-parents were very warm, welcoming, friendly & accommodating. I like that they offered to make us breakfast every morning & they made our beds. The place was clean. It was ~an hour drive to get to the city, but close enough to several good restaurants.

Nancy User Profile
July 2017
Great if you're looking for a budget-friendly place, very central. Mandarin is an asset in communicating with the live-in hosts (Yang's parents?), although you can definitely still get by without; very friendly. We had a room on the main floor with a queen-bed, bedrooms are next to each other and the bathroom is shared with the hosts. There were no other guests during our stay. Would recommend.

Sam User Profile
June 2017
Nice place. Parents are solder but super friendly, the mother offered to make us breakfast every day. Close to a nice town and other activities in the area.
Yang User Profile
Response from Yang:
you're welcome. thanks for staying with us. please recommend other people you know :) Thanks.
June 2017

CanadaJoined in April 2015
Yang User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings