cosy flat 2 min from Central Statio
cosy flat 2 min from Central Statio


Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is located only 2 min behind the Central Station and the very living Vestebro area with a lot of cafes - bars and Restaurants. Tivoli garden and the walking street is only 5 min from the apartment.

The space

Lejligheden indeholder Soveværelse med dobbelt seng og udgang til altan. Stor stue med spisebord og en lang sofa samt TV og WIFI.

Guest access

Dejligt køkken med vaskemaskine og spiseplads

Interaction with guests

jeg er i København og kan kontaktes det meste af tiden


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

at gæster opfører sig med pli


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

46 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Vicky User Profile
July 2017
Holger was a great host - communication was easy beforehand and during the trip. Easy directions to the apartment and on arrival Holger was waiting for us with all the info we needed. The apartment has a great location, 30 seconds from the train station and the main bus stop. It has everything you need to make yourself feel at home! Would definitely stay here again - thank you Holger.

Anthony User Profile
June 2017
Holger’s Place We were met by Holger at this beautiful apartment at the appointed time on Thursday 22nd June 2017. Holger explained everything so clearly and succinctly that we never needed to ask another question during the week - which was enjoyable and trouble-free. Copious tourist information is available in the sitting-room, which is welcoming, bright and spacious. The kitchen is equipped with everything needed and more. A very comfortable bed ensures good rest, while a simple walk-in shower guarantees perfect temperature without any fumbling or fuss. A balcony, over-looking the courtyard, is endowed with plenty of potted pots and lanterns, which gives this space a homely feeling. I was privileged to be responsible to ensure the continued survival of the plants through supervision and watering. The whole apartment has an authentic and individual ambiance and the many extra artistic touches make it a joy to relax in between explorations of this fine city of Copenhagen.

Shaun User Profile
June 2017
What a lovely apartment equipped with just about everything you need. Just a minute walk to the Central Station which serves as a great base for getting around. Also several restaurants about too. Holger is a great host and was very helpful and friendly.

Kim User Profile
June 2017
The apartment is near central station and shops.

Eve User Profile
June 2017
Holger was the perfect host. His place was comfortable and accessible to everything. Holger helped us find great places to eat and shop as well. We would stay here again.

Liisa User Profile
May 2017
The place was located just behind the railwaystation. It was really easy to get everywhere with the public transportation. We found everything we needed from the apartment. The place had a nice oriental decor and scent.

Helen User Profile
May 2017
We had a great time at Holger's apartment. So close to everything, less than 2 minutes walk fromthe railway station. The apartment had everything we needed and a comfortable bed too.

Copenhagen, DenmarkJoined in April 2015
Holger User Profile

jeg er glad for at være host - syntes det er spændende at møde folk fra hele verdenen - og gøre alt for at mine gæster har det rart.
Indien - Thailand og Storbyer er vores foretrukne rejsemål.
jeg spiller golf (hcp 36)

Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings