Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Brigh double room, in a two floor, central apartment.
-500m from train central station
-50m to Lima underground station


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 2PM - 5PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £18
Weekly Discount: 6%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

-Fare attenzione a non graffiare il parquet con le valigie.
-E' permesso fumare solo in salotto.
-Non danneggiare porte e mobilio.
-Non è permesso usare i fornelli a gas.
-Non rubare i vinili.

-Do not damage the parquet.
-Don't shut the doors.
-Guests can't use the kitchen.
-Smoking is allowed only in the living room.
-Don't steal the vinyls!!!


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

99 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ardita User Profile
May 2017
The apartment is very good located and is every Euro worth! Lorenzo is very kind and offered help if required. Thank you!

Loulou User Profile
April 2017
The place was in a nice Italian building. Our room was lovely and clean, and Water(the puppy) was really cute. However, maybe because the season is changing, our room and bathroom were really cold. Also, we didn't know that the host and his friend will need to smoke. Overall, it was okay.
Lorenzo Rance User Profile
Response from Lorenzo Rance:
Hi i'm sorry about the cold, if you asked i could make the room wormer. About the handle of the shower, it was working before your stay. I cleaned the bathroom before your arrive so i checked and it worked. But after your stay i cleaned the bathroom and i noticed the damage and fixed it. Hope you come back to have a better stay!
April 2017

Poh User Profile
April 2017
The apartment was clean and we had a pleasant stay for 4 nights. Lorenzo was very welcoming and friendly, and always answered any questions that we had. The location is perfect as it is very close to Lima Station and also Centrale Station. It is very close to Corso Buenos Aires, which is good for shopping. I would recommend staying here! :)

Kiana User Profile
March 2017
The mama's were very pleased with the hospitality and flexibility of Lorenzo. The appartment is very central, it is 50 meters away from Lima metro station so it's easy to reach everything. Thank you very much and hugs and kisses to Walter!

Eszter User Profile
February 2017
It was super

David User Profile
February 2017
I just have one word for my experience: Excellent!

Ivelina User Profile
February 2017
Lorenzo knows how to make you feel like you're home! The apartment is very clean, the breakfast is nice, his dog Walter is very calm and cute. The location is great-2 minutes away from underground station and 15 minutes away from Duomo on foot. Lorenzo is very friendly host, always willing to answer your questions and he knows some very good restaurants and bars! If I ever visit Milan again I will stay here, for sure :)

Milan, ItalyJoined in August 2014
Lorenzo Rance User Profile

Ciao a tutti!
Ho 25 anni e sono proprietario dell'appartamento.
Sono un ragazzo alla mano, simpatico a detta di molti, spigliato e creativo.
Sono abituato a fittare le stanze del mio appartamento, e a viaggiare ed essere ospitato, quindi so perfettamente cosa vuol dire non sentirsi a proprio agio in un posto. Beh, qui vi sentirete come a casa vostra dal primo all'ultimo istante.


Il mio lavoro consiste nel creare musiche ed effetti sonori per pubblicità, sono freelance, e questo mi permette di lavorare da casa ed essere disponibile con gli ospiti 24/24h.
Spero vi piaccia la musica :)

Sono un ragazzo molto pulito e ordinato, questo significa che ad ogni check out mi occupo di cambiare le lenzuola e ripulire a fondo stanza e bagno.

Cerco di non far mancare nulla durante la colazione, anzi, gli ospiti hanno fin troppa scelta per poter assaggiare tutto.
Se gradito posso preparare un ottimo cappuccino, preparazione traduzionale, senza macchine per fare la schiuma o aggeggi elettronici.
Ve lo cosiglio per iniziare la giornata :)

Come orari sono molto flessibile. Sono un dormiglione, quindi gli orari per la colazioni si decidono insieme secondo le vostre esigenze.

Il check out preferisco avvenga intorno alle 12, ma do comunque la possibilità di lasciare le valigie in custodia in casa, fino alle ore 16, a seconda dei miei orari in questo caso.



Hi everybody!

I’m 25 years old and i’m the owner of the apartment.
I’m an easy guy, friendly and creative.
I used to rend rooms in my house since 2012, as well as i use to trip around europe by getting hosted from guys like me, so i know the “out of place” feeling.
Well, you wont feel “out of place” or treated like clients.

My job si making music and sound effects on tv series or advertising, so i’m a freelance so i can work from home and be present in the house and helpfull with the host.

I’m a clean guy, so every check out i change all the blankets, clean bathroom and bedroom.
Breakfast is rich and energy, italian style (milk, coffe/handmade cappuccino and rusks with apricot or strawberry jam and cereals).

I’m very flexible with times. I like sleeping, so we can set together the breakfast time.
Check out at 12am, but you can leave your bags in the living room till 4pm.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings