Skip to content
Cosi sofa, turns in a king size bed in a second Sofa réversible in a big bed, invite your friend to discover Brussels while you're staying!
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful and contemporan flat. All comfort : king size bed, full equipped kitchen, bathroom with nice tub, very luminous. Home cinéma with projector and Smart TV. Great central location : lots of bars, supermarkets, restaurants, 2min walk.

The space

Vapor cooker, toaster, coffee machine, kettle, blender, induction, dishwasher, lots of cooking tools,..

MY kat is no longer in the appartement.
You can read on some reviews that I have a kat but she's at a friends home now, feeling very well ;)

The large desk can be used as a dinner table, with chairs at your disposal in the basement.

The bed is really comfortable and king size. I always leave fresh new sheets and towels. I'm eco friendly and use organic product. I have a cleaner coming every week.

The sofa transform in 2 second in a king size bed. Easy to sleep for one or two persons.

You will enjoy the sound system that you can manage with a (website hidden) Nexus tablet I let for you or with any tablet or smartphone and put music everywhere in the apartment. I have speakers in the salon, kitchen, bathroom and bedroom. Enjoy!

You can also watch a movie on the big screen with my projector, and project anything from your computer or smartphone with the Chromecast, really easy! ;)

I have a smart TV with many channels and to connect on the Web for you tubes, (website hidden) research for your trip, look at your trip's pictures by the USB, ...

If you need to print anything for your trip, informations, itinerarys, tickets,... I have a wireless printer, easy to send documents from your laptop or any devices.

The wash mashine does dryer too. You can program all in a row.

Induction cook for safe and powerful cooking. The induction doesn't heat if there is no stove on it. Safe for your hands!

Interaction with guests

You can reach me anytime by call, messages, mail or any message app.

Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Extra people £8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £44
Security Deposit £136
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules

I prefer you not to smoke but I'm ok if you do a little bit.
I ask you to be clean and respectful. I renovate the apartment a lot by my own so it's really precious to me :)

The rubbish are Tuesday and Thursday morning, just put it out the night before.

7 nights minimum stay

13 Reviews

Check In
Ade User Profile
September 2015
Mina made us feel very welcome and went to a great length to make us feel comfortable. We are from London and were in Brussels for about 10days. Because of the kids we felt we needed cable and Mina specifically organised this for us, told us we could use her cooking ingredients (although we bough ours) and was just easy to deal with. The area was convenient or us and the house also comfortable. She had a cleaner but w opted to do it ourselves and cleaned up the flat before we left.

Jean-Pierre User Profile
July 2016
Efficient & warm welcome by Giacomina's sister, on very short notice (less then 24h) - since the host was abroad. The place looks exactly as described. Lots of light (it's corner appartement) - Great wireless sound system to connect your mobile phone. I was staying during EU championship football, so there was a lot of partying going on. It's a lively neighbourhood with students. But if you leave the windows closed at night it's ok. Excellent Asian food in the neighbourhood.- Nice cleaning lady once a week - I even could rent the garage for 120 euro/month (which is the normal price in Brussels) Great place - Definitely go back !

Guillermo User Profile
May 2016
The neighborhood is close to excellent Thai restaurants, and a nice Japanese Ramen place. The host welcomed with the apartment as described, very clean.

Paula User Profile
October 2015
My family really liked the apartment; its modern decoration and also all the commodities it has. We didn't know that we were going to share the house with Nikita the cat but finally it was nice to be with her. Perhaps next time my family visits me here in Brussels, they will also choose this apartment!

Ritesh Kumar User Profile
October 2015
Pretty nicely described. A gud place for 2 pax to stay

Cassia User Profile
July 2015
The apartment is perfect ! Comfortable, clean, the bed is amazing. I loved the sound system very much !!! Mina is easygoing and kind. Thx
Giacomina User Profile
Response from Giacomina:
Thx! Anytime Cassia!
July 2015

Luiza User Profile
July 2015
The flat could be a lot cleaner and I would say the same for the towels/ sheets. There were full rubbish bags left in the cupboard that we had to throw away ourselves. We spent the first hours cleaning the flat... Nikita (the cat) is adorable and we really enjoyed petting/spending time with her. The location and sound system are fantastic!
Giacomina User Profile
Response from Giacomina:
Hello Luiza, my appartement is cleaned every week, I was not in Brussels this day to check, I aoppologize for the disturb. I can assure you the sheets and towels were cleand, I use only organic product that doesn't smell, maybe that's why you had this impression. For the rubbish, as my sister told you, that wasn't the right day to trhrow it away so she just ask you to throw it the next day, I appologize again for that. Even if i allready made you a special price after your long nagociation, I offer you a night in my verry clean appartement for your next trip in Brussels! Regards, Mina
July 2015

Ixelles, BelgiumJoined in May 2014
Giacomina User Profile

Hello, I'm an easy-going woman who likes to travel and have fun. I care about nutrition and love yoga. I manage a Domotic and lighting company, all about high tech. You will notice in my place ;) I'm here to make you fell home and always ready for an advice about my lovely Brussels. I was born here but I'm Italian. I can speak French, Italian, Spanish and English. Just let me know wath you prefer ;) see you!

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 40%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings