Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

It is only 3 minutes walk from the light rail BTS ON NUT station. There is no direct transfer to the shopping center SIAM, CHILOM MOCHIT (around the weekend) There are several night markets across the night. Tesco Lotus, big c , Maxvalue large supermarkets, within walking distance of 5 minutes KFC, McDonald's Pizza Hut and Thai favorite MK hot pot In short all kinds of restaurants should have a distance from the two airports about 30 minutes

The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

1:check in time:2.00pm,check out time:12.00 noon.if later than 12.30pm,will charge 500 bhat /hour.
2:Please do not feed anything to the dog
小狗对食物敏感 请勿喂食任何食物
3:Do not wear shoes & slippers indoor.
4:smoking and drinking indoor are prohibited.otherwise will be charged 2000 Bhat per time.
室内禁止吸烟喝酒。发现一次 罚款2000泰铢
5:Please keep quiet considering of the other guests.
为了别的住客 请尽量保持安静
6:Please do not eat Durian indoor,but can eat in the garden.
室内禁止吃榴莲 可以在花园享用
7:kitchen and fridge is not opened for guests. unless special requests.
8:Please turn off all the electrics every time leaving the room.
每次离开房间前 请关闭电灯和空调。
9:We provide washing clothes service.please ask.
love the house,enjoy your stay here。
旅行在哪里 家就在哪里


1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews

Nathan User Profile
July 2016
It can be said the worst experience I have ever had in Airbnb. The furniture is quite old, and the room is very small. I used to rent a far better condo at an even lower daily rate in Rama 9. Actually there is no WIFI in the room and the refrigerator cannot work at all. In a word, if I can make a choice once again, I will never choose this room. BTW: The securities are really friendly and warm-hearted.
Angie User Profile
Response from Angie:
I would like to explain why this customer left such an unfair and nonsense command for us . we have a listed rule that smoking is not allowed in room,otherwise will be fined 1000 bhat, we explained this to customer at the first time. but the last day when he checked out,we opened the door and feel a terribly smell of cigarette,and saw two cigarette end in the bottom of trash can. we ask to cut 1000bhat from deposit ,but he was quite angry and shouted loudly. said if we didn't fine him, he will leave a good command on airbnb. our condo is newly renovated in last year ,2015,and new furnitures,wifi is stronger in lobby, signal in room may weak but still usable. also checked the fridge,it could work as usual.we are so upset with this kind of customer.
July 2016

Sulan User Profile
December 2016

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bangkok, ThailandJoined in April 2015
Angie User Profile

来自马来西亚,佛教徒 半素食主义 现居泰国曼谷 从事服装设计 爱好手工创造 旅行 跳舞 结识朋友。
喜欢接近大自然的旅行 如果找不到合适的旅伴 宁愿一个人启程。
我想在曼谷 等待来自世界各地的你 看你们周游世界。
I'm Angie from Malaysia, who has been in Bangkok for years.
I have a guest house in Bangkok. Each room is well decorated with different themes. And some condos which are 3 mins' walk to the nearest BTS.
I love travelling and making friends.
we'll provide you a warm home in Bangkok.

Languages: Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文, 日本語

The neighbourhood

Similar listings