jardin
18th century farmhouse in Burgundy
7 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
7 guests
3 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Longère of character in the middle of a small flowered village. Traditional stone house. Old oak beams on the ground floor. Quiet place, ideal to rest and discover a region unknown: Gâtinais in Burgundy.

The space

House of character in stones of very old building. Old oak beams on the ground floor. This presence of wood gives warmth and soul to our house. Place of rest and fullness. Reading in the living room in front of the fireplace in winter or in the large garden in spring and summer. Whatever the season, you will find pleasure to stay. We left musical instruments (piano, djembe, Australian didgeridoo etc ...) They are at your disposal to spend unforgettable evenings

Guest access

Large garden of 5600 m². A horse or donkey box is available with a meadow. New bedding.
2 terraces: one to the south and the other to the north under a pergola (to be there whatever the season). Pleasant winter for hiking in the forest and proximity to the vineyards of champagne and Burgundy (Chablis, Irancy etc ...). Ground closed and without screw has screw (naturism possible inside and outside)

Interaction with guests

Welcome personalized by Alexandra which will be discreet but extremely available for my travelers in case of need


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £7 / night after 3 guests
Security Deposit £363
Weekly Discount: 30%
Weekend Price £86 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 2PM - 7PM
Check out by 11AM

Non smoking house


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Jun 1 - Aug 31, 2018 the minimum stay is 2 nights.

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alon User Profile
September 2017
This place is great. The house is big, there's plenty of space to move around, it's well-lit, clean and well-equipped. We love cooking ourselves and it was easy doing so there. The hosts are kind and communicative, although it's easier if you speak French :)

Francois User Profile
July 2017
Exactly as described. A perfect place to stay as a family. A true French gite in a beautiful village. Merci Patrick.

Gwere User Profile
September 2017
Endroit très agreable, accueil chaleureux. Merci Patrick pour toutes ces informations utiles.

Marion User Profile
August 2017
La maison est grande et agréable, calme et bien entretenue. L'accueil d'Alexandra était chaleureux, on s'est tout de suite sentis bienvenus ! :) Un excellent séjour.

Sébastien User Profile
August 2017
Nous avons passé une excellente journée chez Patrick, dans la verdure et au calme! Excellente communication et très bon accueil.

Elke User Profile
June 2017
In der Unterkunft von Patrick haben wir uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Besonders auf der Terrasse im großzügigen Garten kann man schöne Stunden genießen. Das Haus ist komfortabel.

Aurore User Profile
January 2017
La maison de Patrick est bourrée de charme: façade en pierres, poutres apparentes, écurie attenante...Elle est également très bien équipée et offre tout le confort nécessaire La campagne environnante est des plus accueillantes et permet de jolies promenades en lisière de bois. Cette location est idéale pour un séjour en famille ou un weekend entre amis!

This host has 33 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Tonnegrande, French GuianaJoined in May 2015
Patrick User Profile

j'habite en Guyane Française la moitié du temps et le reste du temps, je suis à Lyon pour le travail et en Bourgogne où je dispose d'une vieille maison de caractére.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings