Cosy studio near City, MRT & Shops
Hosted by Samantha
Samantha is the host.
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Entire sunny 398 sqft studio with 5G wifi + Olympic length Pool & Jacuzzi near Woodleigh MRT.

City fringe New Condo, FULL FACILITIES,
8 min train ride to City Centre, Full facilities, 24hrs security, Children friendly, 5min walk to shops & food stalls :)

The space

This unit has 1 queen sized bed & a sofa-bed and would comfortably fit a group of 2 to 3 people.

Located just 12 minutes away (by train) from Orchard, business (main shopping district),
this condominium is about 3 years old so everything you see are in almost new condition & relatively big space for this central yet safe location.
5G Wifi included within unit.

We do take in Long-Term bookings.

ROOMS
• Studio apartment with Queen Sized Bed & a sofa bed.

-Park opposite the condominium
-Nex Mall is located 1 train stop away at Serangoon
-24hrs convenience store, Food Courts & Fast Food restaurants located 8min walk away
-Cinema & 24hrs supermarket is located 1 train stop away within Nex Mall

ACCESSIBILITY
Very accessible to Bus Stops & Subway Station right outside the premise. 20minutes to/from Changi Airport via Taxi.
• 8min walk away from Supermarkets & eatery chains.
• 3 min train ride to Serangoon with access to the purple & yellow line.
• 7min train ride to Dhoby Ghaut, Orchard (central transportation hub with access to the Purple, Red & Yellow line)
• 12 min train ride to Orchard Road (main shopping district)
• 15 min train ride to HarbourFront (Largest shopping mall in S'pore and transfer to Sentosa island)

-Viewings only for reservations/stays exceeding 2 months.
-We welcome children & families, however, we make no guarantee as to the child-safety of properties and disclaim all liability in this regard. Parents are liable for supervising their children and condominium pools do not have lifeguards on duty.

-Please tell us about yourself, your group, and the purpose of the trip.

Guest access

-Access to Olympic size S/Pool, Jacuzzi,
-Access to Gym
-Access to Tennis Court (Booking Required)

Interaction with guests

We will be in communication via AirBnB, or Text Message when nearing to your arrival date.

Other things to note

Swimming pool is a Plus


Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Gym
Elevator in Building
Dryer

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £29
Security Deposit £86
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £86 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

-No Smoking please, and no Durian.

-Please switch off all utilities when you go out

-Please notify us if you have visitors

-No Events or House Parties allowed within the unit. Otherwise, we may request you to check-out immediately without any refunds.

-Please be considerate & check-out promptly as we have limited time to housekeeping for the next guest checking in.

-Although the apartment is cleaned at the end of your visit - if you prepare food and cook for yourselves during your visit.

-Any damages/vandalism/permanent-stains within the property, will be deducted from your Security Deposit


Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sophie User Profile
May 2017
Enjoyed my stay at this apartment. It is a really good space, and the condo facilities (pool and gym) are really pleasant. The apartment is near a main road so there is a bit of traffic noise. The host was super even though she was on holiday at the time. Great communication and really helpful. The MRT stations are really close and you can reach them via covered walkways for most of the way.

Pamela User Profile
September 2016
Samanatha's studio is exactly as it looks in the pic - bright, light, very clean with the added bonus of an excellent large swimming pool within the complex together with tennis courts and a small gym. 5 minutes walk to the fast and efficient MRT. Irene picked us up from the airport and showed us the local shopping centre which has a good supermarket and several restaurants too. She also took us back to the airport at the end of our stay. Would definately stay here again.

Dom User Profile
September 2017
This is the second time I've stayed at Samantha's place and I am looking forward to doing so again

Aurangzeb User Profile
August 2017
I rate this Experience as 3 star. While check-out the Owner Agent was demanding 80$ for 10 years old TV remote. Foolish demand.
Samantha User Profile
Response from Samantha:
Hi, Do note the remote replacement price isn't determined by us. You claimed you couldn't find my remote, that would've been lost property. Thankfully for you, I managed to find it. If I had to replace the remote, I would be paying $80 (which is the market price after checking) due to your actions. You are being judgmental and insinuating inaccurate information just because something is of little value in your eyes. Please learn to respect one's things. Thank you.
August 2017

Yi Hsuan User Profile
June 2017
This condo is close to MRT and Stamford American International school. It is cozy, quiet and suitable for a family of 3.

Anton User Profile
June 2017
It's not bad at all, but it's really tiny. Ok for 1, maybe 2 persons. But too small for 2 adults and a child. So, summary... Pros: - good size pool - tennis court - relatively close to the city (you can take a bus or tube) Cons: - too small for the money - closes grocery store is 10-15 mins away, and Singapore is HOT! - few bugs in the kitchen and shower

Dom User Profile
May 2017
The condo is nicely positioned and has a great pool. The studio itself has everything you might need with no frills. Perfect for my needs for the week here

This host has 89 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
SingaporeJoined in February 2013
Samantha User Profile

A person who loves exploring new places, nature and enjoys chilling to picturesque views.

As a host, I always try my best to cater to making your stay the most comfortable and constantly improve with your feedback.

Languages: Bahasa Malaysia, English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings