Stanza Alcantara | B&B Myda

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
The "Alcantara" room is located on the ground floor of the building and is easy to access. Furnished in a Liberty Style and equipped with a private bathroom, the room is the ideal solution for those seeking a compromise between comfort, privacy and convenience.
translated by Google

La stanza "Alcantara" è situata al piano terra dell'edificio ed è facilissima accessiblità. Arredata in Stile Liberty e dotata di bagno privato, la stanza è la soluzione ideale a chi ricerca di un compromesso tra comfort, privacy e convenienza.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £32 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Sabine User Profile
October 2016
Für die individuelle Anreise ist die Lage perfekt. Nur 2 Minuten zu Fuß vom Bahnhof bis zur Unterkunft. Auch als Ausgangspunkt für Ausflüge nach Catania/Ätna/Taormina und Hinterland perfekt geeignet. Für einen reinen Badeurlaub gibt es sicher bessere Lagen - 40 Minuten zu Fuß bis zum Strand. Dieser ist sehr weitläufig und sauber, rundgewaschener Kiesel, das Wasser sehr sauber. In der Nacht ist es recht ruhig, allerdings ist der Verkehr am Morgen schon recht lebhaft. Ich empfehle ein Mietauto/Scooter für den Aufenthalt, freies Parken in der Wohnstraße. Geschäfte und Bars findet man innerhalb von 10 Gehminuten.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Aci Castello, ItalyJoined in January 2015
Loredana User Profile

Entusiasta e appassionata del mio lavoro, nel 2012 ho fondato Myda: Scuola di Cucina - anche per bambini - Catering & Baqueting, Wedding Planner & Events. Sono a Catania, ma mi sposto in tutta la Sicilia. Visitate il mio sito

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 43%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings