Dining seating for six

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Great house four blocks from the Art Museum. Two bedroom, 1.5 bath home w/ patio and parking spot. 1400 square feet, two queen beds plus queen air mattress, sleeps up to 6. Stylish home, fully equipped kitchen.

The space

Comfortable, stylish two-story home with a dedicated parking spot ten steps from the front door. Secluded patio. Two large bedrooms with queen beds, plus queen size air mattress. Well-equipped cook's kitchen includes nespresso coffee machine and French presses. Wifi and cable with HBO and Showtime. Washer and dryer are on the bedroom floor.

Guest access

Guests will have the entire house.

Interaction with guests

Owner will be available via phone or email. If needed, I'll stock the kitchen with groceries before guests arrive.

Other things to note

House is available 7/24 thru 7/28.


The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Security Deposit: 400
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

Our home is your home! Make yourself comfortable, but please be respectful of our belongings and furniture. And, no pets, no parties, no candles, no smoking indoors.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Gm User Profile
July 2016
Kristine was super accommodating, friendly and informative prior to the stay. Everything was just as described in her listing and amenities were a plus. Had a great time staying there, would recommend it to others. Only challenge was that we had more than one car, so although we had one parking spot that came with the listing, finding street parking at night for the second car was sometimes a challenge, but we made it work, and that was beyond her control!

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United StatesJoined in May 2015
Kristine User Profile
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings