Living room


6 guests

3 rooms

6 beds

1.5 baths


6 guests

3 rooms

6 beds

1.5 baths

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Welcome in the French Riviera! District located south of the town of La Seyne-sur-Mer, Tamaris remained in the days when it was created.
Since 1880, Tamaris, seaside resort of the nineteenth century, area where the Lumiere brothers, Georges Sand, Gustave enjoyed to visit..Why about you! :)


Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £10 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee: £41
Security Deposit: £521
Weekly Discount: 18%
Weekend Price: £68 / night

Description

The space

Very calm area, and completely "Provence style". If you want to enjoy a beautiful weather, blue sky and beaches just come!
The place is the ideal starting point to discover the area.
Use the public boat services to go to Toulon where you can embark to Porquerolles, Port-Cros, Les Embiez Isles...Or visit Bandol, Hyères, St tropez etc...

Guest access

We will have access at everything! and also 1 parking place ( but you could find easily free parking around the house)

Interaction with guests

We will be happy to help you, my family and I .This is a family house, we will be happy to help you feeling home.

The neighbourhood

Close to all the French riviera places you must visit.

Getting around

By train (Toulon train station or la Seyne sur mer) then bus / car.
By plane (airport Hyères or Marseille) and car.

Other things to note

Between Marseille and Saint-Tropez, you will enjoy walking, sailing or visiting wine cellars and other provence activities!


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

We just ask to our guest not to walk with their shoes, there are slippers for guests.
Just be quiet as it s your own home, to respect the neighborhood who are very nice though.
You can cook and use the kitchen as you want.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

15 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Adam User Profile
April 2017
Really lovely place! The host was great and made sure that we had everything we need. Everything is just a small walk away.

Roberto User Profile
August 2016
Nora wellcoming is very Nice, she gives us all the confort and the benefit of her house. District is not far from city centre, but in a not well maintaned area. Nora is very helpful and we really appreciated that.

Tim User Profile
November 2015
Had a very nice stay in Nora's apartment in large block of flats. Comfortable, homely. Met on arrival. About 10 minutes walk to the sea.

Antonio User Profile
August 2015
I really want to thank Nora and her family for their kind welcoming and the pretty place we have been lucky to enjoy. Nice apartment, good position to visit different places like Hyeres, le Calanques, Porquerolles. Very positive start for me on Airbnb. Thanks!
Nora User Profile
Response from Nora:
Come back whenever you want to!Ciao!
August 2015

Mass User Profile
August 2015
We staid with our two small children in Noras appartement. Nora's family gave us a great reception. They are very good host and made us feel home. The appartement itself was very nice and clean. Our children felt home watching their own cartoons on the smart TV.

Martha User Profile
August 2015
Nora and her family were simply amazing and exceeded our expectations. Her place was perfect for exploring the area. It was quiet and spotless. Thank you Nora !
Nora User Profile
Response from Nora:
Thanks Marta, you are more than welcome if you would like to come back visit more of Provence area!
August 2015

Elena User Profile
July 2015
The host canceled this reservation 27 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 39 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

La Seyne-sur-Mer, France · Joined in March 2011
Nora User Profile

Hello,
I'm a French girl who love meeting new people!
I love hosting people, as you could read my reviews :)
I'm glad to share memories with my guests: They Come As Strangers Leave As Friends.
I am living with my family in the South of France now! We will love to show you how our area is beautiful
Nora XOXO

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a few hours
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.