Amazing Apartment Patio Blanco 1

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Patio Blanco is a building designed by world renowned architect Jean Nouvelle.
The apartment has:
- 2 bedrooms (one suite)
- 1 sofa bed
- 2 bathrooms
- Car parking spaces
- wi-fi
- 24 hour concierge
- Fully equipped kitchen
- Fitness facilities including Spa

The space

The apartament is in luxury building in Marina Botafoch designed by world renowned architect Jean Nouvelle.
The apartament is for max 5 people.

Guest access

Guest can use swimming pool

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 4PM - 7PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise

Cleaning Fee £100
Security Deposit £729
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 4PM - 7PM

No smoke in the apartment (it's possible only in the terrace)
No pets allowed
No party
In case of loss or theft of keys and/or the remote control you will be charged the sum of € 150.00


Safety features
Smoke detector

2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Check In
Tyler User Profile
August 2017
Great host. Amazing, beautiful apartment in a great location! Would definitely stay again.

Stine User Profile
August 2017
The communication with Roberta was working really good. Great apartment centrally located by the marina. Really clean and incuded some basic amenities that was very practical for our short stay. The check in and check out went very smooth and the whole experience was very enjoyeable.

Waleed User Profile
July 2017
The place was very close to the town , the nightlife and the marina- we enjoyed it very much
Roberta User Profile
Response from Roberta:
Thank you for your feedback, very important for us to improve our service
July 2017

Sara User Profile
July 2017
The Appartement, is in a fantastic location if you don't want to drive, it's central to most of the nightlife on the island. It looks just like the pictures, but it only has one toilet which could be a problem if you're a party of 4. The house has no amenities like garbage bags, detergent or toilet paper so you'll need to restock that on your own. I would recommend and stay here again.

Yann User Profile
September 2016
Roberta was always reachable and keen on answering us anytime. The location is perfect. 10mn from downtown and near many restaurants and clubs. The apartment has a parking space which is good when you explore the island. The apartment is very clean and 100% like the pictures.

Pelle User Profile
August 2015
Overall good experience. Not clean throughout when moving in and wifi not working but no major problems. Parking space taken by other cars constantly so have to take other peoples
Roberta User Profile
Response from Roberta:
Dear Mr Polland, As you’ve been informed our check in time is at 4 PM. On the day of your arrival, our assistant kindly gave you access to your apartment prior to check in time so you could leave your bags inside but you couldn’t stay. We’re informed that you refused to leave the unit despite of requests and therefore housekeeping couldn’t complete cleaning appropriately. The Wi-Fi is available in the kitchen, one bedroom and living-room but it doesn’t work well in the other bedroom or bathrooms. Also, a parking spot had been assigned for your car. We are sorry to hear someone else took your place but unfortunately we can’t control other guest’s inappropriate behavior. Our apologies for the misunderstanding. Best regards, Roberta
August 2015

Romain User Profile
August 2016
Parfaite expérience avec cet hôte le logement était parfait aussi bien au niveau de l emplacement que du standing ! Seul hic le wifi ...

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings